i can confirm this redreb and its only 3.5 yoyos for pint bottles of cider
im with u on this but since when would u be left out at midday
sent u a pm redreb
Ive heard this rumour that P.J TURNERS have lost their music licence so are therefore only charging 3 EUROS for all pints. If anyone can confirm this i would be very grateful. Also if it is true lets get the craic going about midday next friday, WHOS WITH ME.![]()
i can confirm this redreb and its only 3.5 yoyos for pint bottles of cider
im with u on this but since when would u be left out at midday
sent u a pm redreb
Last edited by thecorner; 13/03/2004 at 9:04 AM.
No beats ... story like ?? how 'bout the shoe ... first game n'all
Originally posted by what biy!
i thought corner u learned ur lesson the last time u were in PJ's?????????????????????????????????????????????? ???
or cant u remember![]()
ah!!!!!!!!
last game of last season
what a day![]()
id beleive that about d music licence cos theyve had a lot of trouble wit it b4,theyve had it taken from them twice already.3yoyo,its all good
Hmm, so you'll save all of 3 yo yos if u have six pints. Personally Id rather not go near PJs.
If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.
I am thinking the same to be honest. PJs wouldn't be the first port of call.
Lads, I'm surprised ye didn't know but PJ Turners has been renamed by the natives of Turners Cross area. Its now known as .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ....
[SIZE=4]Lidl[/SIZE]![]()
"Its the bad players who are the luxury not the skillfull ones"
Danny Blanchflower
same as. don't like the place at all at allOriginally posted by A face
I am thinking the same to be honest. PJs wouldn't be the first port of call.
Not telling peolle not to go there, just pointing out that they would really have to be giving away booze for free before id go there. The place is a dive, full of scum.
If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.
i wouldnt pay that much money for the filty dirty bath water they call beer in that pub any day.