Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Thread: Away to Rovers

Quote Originally Posted by tiger
    whos the jackeen sham!!!!get him out of here
    What are you at .... it is an eircom League message board ... for eircom League fans. You and your five posts !!!

Quote Originally Posted by A face
    What are you at .... it is an eircom League message board ... for eircom League fans. You and your five posts !!!

noticed that alright

seems to be a lot of muppets coming in here lately

Ya there is all right a few muppets on here.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

Quote Originally Posted by pete
    btw while i'm here whats grade 5 in the civil service?
    Don't think there are grade 5's in the civil service anymore - maybe some in the public service. One level below a director...

Quote Originally Posted by cityboytilwedie
    the corner is the biggest city fan cause he has over a thousand posts.yeah right.wait til i see you in the cross dope

see what i mean about muppets

Quote Originally Posted by Macy
    Don't think there are grade 5's in the civil service anymore - maybe some in the public service. One level below a director...
    So by civil service you mean the departments & public service be the semi state bodies?

Aye. Semi-states tend to be different, due to mergers/specialist positions/ specialist gardes etc.

There's certain grades that aren't used anymore/ are being phased out. Grade 5 is one of them afaik.

Quote Originally Posted by ian
    Ya there is all right a few muppets on here.

well lads if ye have nothing against the dubs,cant ye ****off and start supporting them.....

where are all the real fans gone to????

250 Posts
    well lads if ye have nothing against the dubs,cant ye ****off and start supporting them.....

this must be vitamin d or guerzy

well said tiger.i cant believe the girls that are writing into this forum.none of them knew when we were all down in the lodge and the start of the cross.a bunch of kids who would **** themselves if you said it to themselves.lets start a new website and leave the girls and wanna be dubs here.what used jim royle say"city fans my asre"

522 Posts
    What happens when you shout 'ANTO' in Inchicore.....
    That's teh win!

Me support the dubs don't make me laugh tiger hahahah.

Go and start your own site then lads.???????

well the last 3 away fixtures against rovers have been nasty.we have stayed by ourselves away from the city fans and my mate got into a scrap.and needed stitchs.we will be doing the same this time and watching out for the knacker who did it.the security is shocking.most of rovers fans arent even football fans
    Firstly you come on with this lovely little statement, I reply more or less telling you you are a muppet for GOING LOOKING for trouble against Rovers tonight and then you attack me for not being a City fan because I hope you get the trouble you are looking for!!!! Are you for real?????

I am a City fan. I support the club, the team, travel all over the country to matches and basically do what I can to get behaind the TEAM!!! I am not a violence fan so forgive me for not cheering you on in your quest for 'watching out for the knacker that did it'

You then slate the security there and in the same breath state that you are not going to sit in the designated away fans section!!!! Now I'm no genius but that doesn't really make sense to me

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by mc cash
    theres always one clown with something to say."the boy" has been going to rovers game all his life.and its not cheap.u probably dont realise that ****en college boy
    Not cheap? Try travelling from Dublin to every home game, to longford, to drogheda and to derry and tell me about it not being cheap.

As for college, the one I went to would be a bit exclusive for you!!!

By the way you can listen to updates from the game on Newstalk 106 fm tonight

That is it on the head my boy. Enjoy the game.

mc cash 17 posts
    tiger 2 posts

and not one of the posts have any sense or meaning

im sure msn do chatrooms for kids. y dont ye trot along over there
    damn, u have to pay for that now and u kind of kids wouldnt have that kind of money

Quote Originally Posted by dahamsta
    That's teh win!

Crumlin UTD

and u wont have any money when i sort u out against waaaterford
    I'd say theCorner is shaking with fear.
    Champions!

think ill skip the waterford game,colm

sorry did i miss something,
    Yes you did miss something, I wasn't talking to you!!

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234