Thread: Confirmed signings

27 Posts

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    If it means disco stu tags along then so be it.......
    nope,bigger and better things ahead for the disco kid.....i wont bother telling as sure you probably already know given PR is such a close friend of his and he would know......wouldnt he...hmn.

Quote Originally Posted by da bishop View Post
    nope,bigger and better things ahead for the disco kid.....
    You mean a gig in Icon?

hmmmmm wolves or reading? was with limerick for how many years???? i smell compo

any new faces coming in?

Quote Originally Posted by oscar View Post
    any new faces coming in?
    Ya loads.

whats your problem

any new faces coming in?

Nothing official going around at the moment, just rumblings here and there. Thought they might have announced the signing up of a few more of last seasons players at this stage seen as a few have been announced already.

thanks jofspring

whats your problem
    People crying on the off topic/loser section.

stating a fact

...and your welcome to your opinion.

Back on topic () might be worth our while to check this page over the next day or 2......

http://www.limerickfc.ie/Home/home.html

...and your welcome to your opinion.

Back on topic () might be worth our while to check this page over the next day or 2......

Ya if my source is correct four more players are expected to sign over the next day or so.
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Thumbs up Shane Tracys signs/Declan Farmer assistant manager

Declan Farmer is a good addition to the management set up. I knew him when he was involved a few years ago, and he is a genuine, knowledgeable guy.

Thumbs up Conor Molan signs!!!!

Aswell as Pre-season training camp announced + friendly.

So good so far Mr Scully.

its lookin good for ye lads with all the signings ye have made so far plus your preseason camp.. as for my club dont ask..

Aswell as Pre-season training camp announced + friendly.

So good so far Mr Scully.
    Looking very good at the moment. Its the new players that people are most anxious to hear about but at the moment its great to see some of the best lads from last season staying with the club.

Quote Originally Posted by Jofspring View Post
    Looking very good at the moment. Its the new players that people are most anxious to hear about but at the moment its great to see some of the best lads from last season staying with the club.

I think it is important to get the core of last seasons squad signed first and then build around them with new players for next season.
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    I think it is important to get the core of last seasons squad signed first and then build around them with new players for next season.
    I agree. It also shows that players are confident in what is being done and planned so it might help bring a quality signing or two.

for the first time in years there seems to be a bit of stability in the club,and the people in charge seem like they're in it for the long haul,fair play

Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast