Page 17 of 18 FirstFirst ... 715161718 LastLast

Thread: Lawson Cup 2009/10

Quote Originally Posted by francesco_1 View Post
    I was, the ref let the crowd get to him. I though he didnt handle the game well.
    Understatment there francesco officals were a joke destroyed what had the making of a great game.3 sendings off for nothing,fair play to the ref and linesmen i hope ye are reading this ye destroyed this game

Quote Originally Posted by mulla View Post
    any report on the game
    Hows it going mulla balla went 1 up after about 12 mins 2 up around 35 mins,1st a joke of a free kick given to balla should have been a free kick for moyross.Moyross goal around 40 mins johnny corbett .Second half set up nicely 50/50 game and then the officials took over.The worst ever i have seen from the officials,4 off in about 3/4 mins lads getting sent off for nothing bad sign when 2 get sent off and the balla player tells the ref in all fairness to him that the moyross player done nothing only to be told that he got 3 digs that he didnt know about.Balla went 3 1 up didnt matter at this stage i hope i dont seem biased but they ruined what could have been a great game.Have to wind up now mulla with 2things spoke with most of the balla team in shel pk this a/noon and they are saying the same as i am and finally very well done to the LDMC for wasting garda time iiin asking them to come to the ground to mind the officials off the field i knew 1 of them and u know what they laughed and walked straight out of the ground.

Quote Originally Posted by supporter View Post
    Hows it going mulla balla went 1 up after about 12 mins 2 up around 35 mins,1st a joke of a free kick given to balla should have been a free kick for moyross.Moyross goal around 40 mins johnny corbett .Second half set up nicely 50/50 game and then the officials took over.The worst ever i have seen from the officials,4 off in about 3/4 mins lads getting sent off for nothing bad sign when 2 get sent off and the balla player tells the ref in all fairness to him that the moyross player done nothing only to be told that he got 3 digs that he didnt know about.Balla went 3 1 up didnt matter at this stage i hope i dont seem biased but they ruined what could have been a great game.Have to wind up now mulla with 2things spoke with most of the balla team in shel pk this a/noon and they are saying the same as i am and finally very well done to the LDMC for wasting garda time iiin asking them to come to the ground to mind the officials off the field i knew 1 of them and u know what they laughed and walked straight out of the ground.
    Corbett and Quinn could of just got a yellow i think the ref started to panic when there was a scuffle and wanted to try calm things down by sending the lads off.

In fairnew it would be hard to ref this match when both teams are fired up as there was plenty of passion in the game. I think if he put a few yellows out earlier he might of had more control over the game.
    Your daddy works in porno
    Now that mommy's not around
    She used to love her heroin
    But now she's underground

Suspended
    dont think paul should of got a yellow as he didnt do anything.i fouled him on the edge of the box and there was handbags after nothing in it.i should of got a yellow and that would have calmed things down,refs did ruin the game as it was a tasty game up to that point.that being said all the best to balla in the final.

the carry on again of the moyross sideline was a disgrace moyross have a good team but there been let down by there sideline dont get me wrong it great to have good vocal support but roaring at the ref when he was talking to his linesman that I WILL HOP YOU OFF THE WALL etc etc and the guy jumping over the wall to attack the linesman only for that lad holding him back god knows what would of happened. the LDMC were looking at all this in shock and called the garda

ya "tettles" broderick is very dangerous!! :P best of luck to balla in the final hope they win it, also sorry to the lad i hit with 3 punches that were so fast only the ref saw them! some disgrace he was for both teams he ruined what was a decent enough game

Quote Originally Posted by redcardrory View Post
    news has it your sparing andy lee next (heavy weight champion ship) special guest stephen jordan , judges r piper,t duggan quick off the mark with them throws , should of scored a green card out there for quick ness
    light weight you mean surely?

Quote Originally Posted by allab View Post
    ya "tettles" broderick is very dangerous!! :P best of luck to balla in the final hope they win it, also sorry to the lad i hit with 3 punches that were so fast only the ref saw them! some disgrace he was for both teams he ruined what was a decent enough game
    I though tettles was in Hollywood filming for Red's Return
    Your daddy works in porno
    Now that mommy's not around
    She used to love her heroin
    But now she's underground

Quote Originally Posted by francesco_1 View Post
    I though tettles was in Hollywood filming for Red's Return
    ya the premiere for "the big red 4" is on next week but he got time off to go to the match

Ah come on now allab stop being so modest.i heard that the ref also said that after the initial 3 digs that you chased after another player and gave him 3 digs as well,that was after u broke free from being restrained by 6 balla players i cant imagine what that ref would do in a match if there was a serious incident what a plonker.

Quote Originally Posted by redcardrory View Post
    andy lee must be worried now allab breaking free from 6 balla players and then chasing someone to punch him three times what training are you doing ?
    eating steak and drinking heineken!! anyway when is the other semi final on??

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    [QUOTE=allab;1360372]eating steak and drinking heineken!! anyway when is the other semi final on??[/QUOTE]

Think its this Sunday

[QUOTE=abbeyvale;1360383]
    eating steak and drinking heineken!! anyway when is the other semi final on??[/QUOTE]

Think its this Sunday
    its on this sunday regional must be building up for pike,with all those terrible results last few weeks.is it true that hanlon got the job or just bull....

Semi Final Result

Pike Rovers won 3-1 today against Regional in second semi final.

32 Posts
    Sun 06th June 2010, Jackman Pk
    Final
    Pike v Balla

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    Sun 06th June 2010, Jackman Pk
    Final
    Pike v Balla
    are you sure its the 6th june.

32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by connie View Post
    are you sure its the 6th june.
    Thats what it says on Limericksoccer.com

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    Thats what it says on Limericksoccer.com
    with the fai being on now the same day they will prob change it to sat night.are limerick at home that week?

clonmel website.........

Munster Junior Cup Final
    The Munster Junior Cup Final has been provisionally for June 6th, the Semi Final between...

Quote Originally Posted by striker 9 View Post
    paudie hickey+paul quinn suspened for final this true?
    no truth in it

Page 17 of 18 FirstFirst ... 715161718 LastLast