Was quite embarrasing when i fell over magicme. Sorry about that!
It was decided that of all the foot.ie members phone numbers I had, yours was the one we all wanted to ring. Congrats on being the popular one!
Was quite embarrasing when i fell over magicme. Sorry about that!
Oh dear lord. My head.
Not Good, Not good at all. Drink is soooooooo bad! My head hurts.
It was a great nite though, it was a nordy nordy nordy situation hey!!![]()
"In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: it goes on."
Hangover remedies all round eh??![]()
http://www.ru****ed.com/hangovercures.html
Great name for a website too!
Should read www.rupi$$ed.com/hangovercures.html if you know what I mean haha!!
Last edited by Mayo Red; 06/12/2009 at 5:40 PM. Reason: Damn censorship ha!!
The fight is won or lost far away from witnesses - behind the lines, in the gym, and out there on the road, long before I dance under those lights.
Muhammad Ali
Roy Keane is still a pri*k!
Oi cheeky bugger!!
no problem!On a serious note it was brill catchin up with the lads that i havent met before.. It was great craic and it was good catchin up with Rory H,Magicme and Mystic Mon.. I love ye all!
It would be great to see more people at it as its a great way to meet people.. So hopefully we will have a better night next year and next time I will stay in Rory Hs house and go drinkin!!![]()
Glad you all enjoyed the night - wish I could have gone too, it'd be nice to put faces to names
next year . . .
http://trophymanager.com/?c=489688
Trophy Manager - online football managment game - I like it - I think I'm getting obsessed with it though.
I think we should have another one next week.
It is obviously a mental one if it involves me!
Folks, could we havemore recollections please: they must come before we can sit back to enjoy the recriminations scheduled to follow them...
That question was less stupid, though you asked it in a profoundly stupid way.
Help me, Arthur Murphy, you're my only hope!
Originally Posted by Dodge
well the problem is the lack of memories of the night. I found a lighter and a shot glass in my handbag yesterday. I dont smoke and dont remember doing shots. We did have fun chanting occasionally in the pubs and "she fell over" when Mystic nearly broke her ankle drew many curious looks in the street near Doyles.
Red wine on the duvet covers is another big memory for me. Was sooo upset bout that. We trashed the hotel room!
put up some pics lads like the ones in previous years!!
Ya exactly strange one that was a great video!![]()
eh..no one brought a camera...ooops. I did take some on my phone but they are just so dark they are no good. Tets was trying to take some too but not sure how they came out.