rumour has it down in galway that Tom French will get the GUFC managers job with LOI Legand Ski McGee in as his assistant.
Also, Galway WILL have 3 teams in the LOI next season.
It has a minor part to play as he has said that he wants to be closer to home but hey, ye are welcome to his type, will suit the "Drawda" well.
P.S. Im well aware of the geographical location of both places mentioned above. I brought the original point to play as a "Drog" said ye trained 3 times a week in Dublin...not Mosney.
can the drogs and dundalk lads not have this tedious conversation in a different thread. irrelevant and really boring
it was about a player and now its tit for tat kids argument between drogs and dundalk.pathetic
Hunky Dorys Park - could be worse, we could be going to Old Trafford every other week
Mark Quigley signs for Bohs
Here on a technicality.
Have the FAI told Bohs that the transfer embargo is to be lifted (or has it already been lifted).
Brave to be giving out so many contracts unless they are certain they can register them for the premier league.
Hunky Dorys Park - could be worse, we could be going to Old Trafford every other week