bad defending yet again. So do away goals count ? You can here about 4 or 5 voices singing from Fingal section.
1-0 Fungal
Feck it anyway.
bad defending yet again. So do away goals count ? You can here about 4 or 5 voices singing from Fingal section.
Coleman for Ireland
Bye bye Bray, ye will be missed!
Proof if proof needs be that Sporting Fingal and Fingal County Council get the very best value from their Emergency Service Providers.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/3808331...7622810732162/
We have the St. John's Ambulance at the UCD Bowl do you think some of their members would help the club at half-time..... would they Hell.
" I'll go right up to here,
it can't possibly hurt.
All they will find is my
beer and my shirt."
delighted for Fingal & Liam buckley in particular.
They will get some decent signings in the close season( B Murphy, crowe and others) and may even make some new fans.
Pity the santysiro is a horror show of a ground.
hopefully bucko can do the double and beat the sligs in the cup final next week. will be funny as fook if they win.
Liamo ! Liamo!
Shamrock Rovers- Where trophies are won and envy is scarce
Bray have scored.
Coleman for Ireland
Ahhhhhh the keeper scored!!!
Chris O Connor![]()
Kom Igen, FCK...
Some ending to this game.
Foul on the keeper there - planting studs into the goalkeeper's thigh now no longer a free kick it seems
Kom Igen, FCK...
Actually turned out to be a good game!
You really got to feel sorry for Bray. The keeper gives a glimmer of hope and there dashed when he tries to show more skills.
Coleman for Ireland
Farewell Bray - was nice having you in the Prem - but we have to think of the needs of the shiny new plastic clubs these days.
It feels like a little bit of the soul and character of this shell of a League died tonight out by the seaside
God forbid if they win the Cup and get into Europe next season...
Kom Igen, FCK...
Disappointing, hope ye come straight back up lads. Love the trip to bray.