Touts would have gotten the rest..

Quote Originally Posted by StretchRyan View Post
    Got 2 but from a luxembourg server.

Touts would have gotten the rest..
    Does that make a difference? We're on a US server here and it didnt seem to matter.

No luck either, too many people, not enough tickets

Quote Originally Posted by hunt4the View Post
    yep i got 4 of them... happy days
    ive no interest in the match though im
    gonna sell them on ebay for €200 a piece
    Ha!

BELIEVE!
    Superdave to the resc....

Can you wait til I finish my pint? Or else...

Dublin or lost in a backwater called England

Thumbs down

BOOOOOOOOOOO

hope you can't shift them, will serve you right
    'It's not because I'm uncouth, it's because I'm Irish. The English language is a wall between you and me and f**k is my chisel.' - Tommy Tiernan

3,501 Posts
    lad who sits opposite me in work asked me this morning if I knew of any tickets going, told him about the sale on ticketmaster.ie, he got one for himself and one for the missus, so he's delighted

ban him. now.

Quote Originally Posted by Jon'o View Post
    BOOOOOOOOOOO

hope you can't shift them, will serve you right
    Think it was a joke, lad.

You are a prize clown and will hopefully have your BB cancelled by the FAI

When you were real clever in posting your actual seat numbers for the game against Brazil and complaining they were crap seats you provided just the evidence needed to identify you now.

You also have had the chhek to use this forum to sell tickets for another match and try and get additional tickets for the Germany game.

Your ticket information is being passed on to the ticket office and hopefully you will be out in the cold when we get back to Lansdowne.
    Fair Play died Nov 18th 2009, Stade Francais.

Quote Originally Posted by Greenforever View Post
    You are a prize clown and will hopefully have your BB cancelled by the FAI

When you were real clever in posting your actual seat numbers for the game against Brazil and complaining they were crap seats you provided just the evidence needed to identify you now.

You also have had the chhek to use this forum to sell tickets for another match and try and get additional tickets for the Germany game.

Your ticket information is being passed on to the ticket office and hopefully you will be out in the cold when we get back to Lansdowne.

That's the way I tell um!!
    Give it to feet......

Well said Greenforever, hunt4the is a disgrace, unless of course hes a total wind-up merchant, in which case he is just a muppet!

Tried for one for my brother, had no joy either, the numbers looking for the 1,000 tickets was just too big for anyone to have more than a shot in the dark at getting lucky!

single tickets still available on ticketmaster as of 5 mins ago

I haven't a clue who 'hunt' is but at first light, I took his post as a fishing trip...and it looks like he got a few bites.

Agreed. Has to be a wind-up.

Lads I got one for lower hogan about an hour ago!!?? Thought it was just hill tickets they were selling?

47 Posts
    Tickets for other parts of the ground started to appear earlier. Some got them for the Lower Davin.
    Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.

Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Devine View Post
    Lads I got one for lower hogan about an hour ago!!?? Thought it was just hill tickets they were selling?
    Hill 16s for dublin only.

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    Hill 16s for dublin only.

ID better get rid of that ticket I had for you then
    Fair Play died Nov 18th 2009, Stade Francais.

my searches on ticketmaster keep returning nothing, are all sold out

Im an adopted Dub!