Thread: Vs Queenstown

Vs Queenstown

many people going? i presume there is,our first real competitive game of the season, where shall we gather in colemans park,under the camera man again,

once again id say city fans out number home fans 4-1

live football back again-a long time waiting,felt much longer than the standard summer break which we r use to
    Cork City F.C. the envy of the EL

When is this on? Im due a few days back in Cork soon and would love to go to this.
    As I say, we're just young & a bit nieve.

Exclamation ............................................

It is on tomorrow night !! Kick off at 7.30 !!
    Last edited by A face; 01/03/2004 at 5:41 PM.

Tuesday, March 2nd, 7.30pm

Exclamation ...........................................

Oooppps !!

Great editing there!

Should be good, a bit of rivalry from last year. Lets hope they don't go out there to kill any of our players

rambler09
    don't worry they will and so will there fans!!

cobh fans would be destroyed. remember their encounter with the BSC.

Tomorrow night..

Grow up boys....

Looking forward to the game tomorrow night.It will be good to see our new lads against more experienced eircom league players..Fenn will breeze through it but looking forward to seeing Sweeney in a game like this..also a good welcome home to our internationals if they are playing

rambler09
    who are the BSC??

Cobh fans would hammer the cork fans,member the time they chased the cork fans down the burma in cobh.
    or the time they bait the Bohs fans.
    or the time they bait the waterford fans and smashed up a few of there buses.

Originally posted by Guest
    who are the BSC??
    Bohs' Casuals

They'd be the lads you 'bait' in Cobh that time. I was at that game and you beat no-one, though i wouldn't have expected you to stand up to a bunch of middle-aged thugs, who decided to show their 'bravery' by taking a load of fourteen year olds on.

anyway, it's a game of football, if you fancy a scrap join a boxing club. hopefully it'll be a good game and enjoyed by both sets of fans.

144 Posts
    I'd say we'll "bait " them alright.

Might need a chase tonight to stay warm.
    I'll stick to the flask of Bovril though.
    Wrap up well lads

hahahaha I'm just picturing the Cobh kids giving it loads to the BSC! Somehow I think this would be an occasion where the BSC actually don't "run away"!!
    Champions!

Originally posted by Colm
    hahahaha I'm just picturing the Cobh kids giving it loads to the BSC! Somehow I think this would be an occasion where the BSC actually don't "run away"!!
    lol

Boy Scouts Club defeat Cobh Crew
    Oh no not them again

Public Transport

Dam Missed traien the green catipillar like yoke was pulling out of the station when i skidded to a hault on the platform the wait for live football still continues. hope its a decent battle
    Never go to bed the same day you get up

Out number us 1 ta 4 is it more like we out numbered ye 2000 ta 1 was it 2 cold 4 all ye sunshine supporters and we wil also out number ye if we play ye in the cup just like we did last year
    CRFC On Tour 2004
    Shealy for supporter of the year 2004