Exactly well said .. its about football not clapping

105 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by roversman View Post
    well if you think he is poy then i am glad i am not one of ye
    poy is about football not clapping hands
    Oh dear... You obviously think your opinion actual means something... Like I said its our business who we choose get over it.

And its not just for clapping.
    Last edited by Sean South; 08/11/2009 at 8:49 PM.

Jeez lads get over it.
    Forza obviously based their decision on many different aspects and
    I think Danny epitomises a lot of what Forza stands for.
    Once again well done Danny.

he is the biggest legend EVER

Quote Originally Posted by Sean South View Post
    Oh dear... You obviously think your opinion actual means something... Like I said its our business who we choose get over it.

And its just for clapping.
    i pay at the gate too so i do have a opinion

It's up to FR to pick who they want as POTY. That doesn't mean it can't be disagreed with on here(as with any team of the season things etc.) though, some of the FR members are being very defensive about it here imo. It doesn't matter either way, they've said it wasn't just the traditional POTY award and Danny is commited, no doubt about that. But even if it was given for being the best player, it's still their decision and they can award it to who they like, regardless of what other people think.

At least players are getting some sort of recognition from fans, fair play to FR for doing it.

105 Posts
    i pay at the gate too so i do have a opinion
    Get over yourself. He's the Forza Rovers player of the year. Your not a member of our group so your opinion on this means nothing.

Quote Originally Posted by Sean South View Post
    Get over yourself. He's the Forza Rovers player of the year. Your not a member of our group so your opinion on this means nothing.
    i dont think its only my opinion
    end of matter

i dont think its only my opinion
    end of matter
    You're not a member of Forza Rovers, your opinion doesn't count for the vote, now let it go.

but i am a member

well if you think he is poy then i am glad i am not one of ye
    poy is about football not clapping hands
    but i am a member