Page 9 of 55 FirstFirst ... 789101119 ... LastLast

Thread: Clare League 2009/10

Quote Originally Posted by Planners View Post
    Did the Lifford players that jumped ship move to the Tage ? and would this be the reason they are doing so well ?
    2 have left since for Avenue and 1 gone back to Lifford

transfer window

Does anyone know the transfer window for the Limerick teams, is it the same as ours in January? And any tips for players moving? Cheers.

Quote Originally Posted by scoobysnack View Post
    Does anyone know the transfer window for the Limerick teams, is it the same as ours in January? And any tips for players moving? Cheers.
    Maybe it'd be a good idea to ask this in a Limerick thread

From claresoccer.net

"The Transfer window is open from December 1st to January 31st"

Quote Originally Posted by Banner_balls View Post
    Looks very tight at the top of the table in Div 1. All to play for.

POS PWDLFAGD PTS
    1Hermitage A 540114311 12
    2Mountshannon Celtic 54011257 12
    3Avenue Utd B 5230725 9

could corofin force there way into the top 3 by the end of the season?

Is Hacker still alive or is he still banned from this site?!

We havent heard from him in a few weeks.

Is this the last week of games lads?

Also when will they be starting back up after christmas?

The Christmas shutdown will be for one weekend 26th/27th December weather permitting.

All games that are fixtured will be played up to this date.

Any Bets available yet?

Newmarket 1 - 2 Tulla Utd

Newmarket out of the Munster Junior.
    Entertaining game in Newmarket. Pitch in excellent condition.
    Take it easy ! (and if ur getting it easy Take it Again)

Quote Originally Posted by Ice-man View Post
    Is Hacker still alive or is he still banned from this site?!

We havent heard from him in a few weeks.
    may have been re-born as banner balls

" football is a simple game "

Am I correct in saying that the Rovers are the only CDSL team to progress to the next round of the biggest tournament in Europe - that been the FAI ?
    ye " were " untill today the last clare team in FAI any match report.

Quote Originally Posted by Carotheplayer View Post
    Newmarket out of the Munster Junior.
    Entertaining game in Newmarket. Pitch in excellent condition.
    Shocking result - fair play to Tulla , things looking up out there !
    CDSL Cup Champions 2008 / 2009 / 2011 / 2013 / 2014 - CDSL League Champions 2010/11 - - - - - - 2011 /12

members - TBC

Quote Originally Posted by avenueC View Post
    there are 12 games to go for most teams, anyone can win the premier league,

rock hammering rineanna a few weeks ago shows that even newly promoted teams can mix it with established premier teams
    Fantastic win for Rock - will be there or there abouts in the shake up - any report ? - heard that they were all over Avenue
    CDSL Cup Champions 2008 / 2009 / 2011 / 2013 / 2014 - CDSL League Champions 2010/11 - - - - - - 2011 /12

members - TBC

Quote Originally Posted by old git View Post
    ye " were " untill today the last clare team in FAI any match report.
    Good win for Killarney - maybe deserved it over the 90 mins although had we taken our chance it could have been a different story , in fact I would say we had more chances that them over the 90 mins - best of luck to them -
    Funny thing is that there manager rang our county FAI rep { not allowed to mention names } and asked what kind of a team were we and whats the best way to play us - and my b******ks duely oblidged , fair play to him - - not making excuses but you cant do that !

members - TBC

Good win for Killarney - maybe deserved it over the 90 mins although had we taken our chance it could have been a different story , in fact I would say we had more chances that them over the 90 mins - best of luck to them -
    Funny thing is that there manager rang our county FAI rep { not allowed to mention names } and asked what kind of a team were we and whats the best way to play us - and my b******ks duely oblidged , fair play to him - - not making excuses but you cant do that !

And a bad trades man blames his tools !!
    hmmm...

Quote Originally Posted by Stanley View Post
    hmmm...

members - TBC

Old Git your close but way off................

Quote Originally Posted by Banner_balls View Post
    Old Git your close but way off................
    just having a guess and i'm one of the few here who dont really care who is behind names

planners we dont often agree .. but a disgrace that clare league fai rep would actually tell killarney celtic these details .. so much for trying to promote soccer in clare name and shame the t**L ..

Page 9 of 55 FirstFirst ... 789101119 ... LastLast