Page 8 of 15 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Thread: France (A) ticket exchange thread

3,491 Posts
    In the same place as the option to send a private message should be an option to e-mail; try that if you can't PM.

You can update me. Just hoping for 1 now

stu aidz pm'd me but he has now pm'd brendy eire, so take the "pm" beside my name away.

I showed blaise how to pm, and he replied so he knows how to pm now.
    Last edited by paul_oshea; 06/11/2009 at 2:45 PM. Reason: wtf? gremlins

Quote Originally Posted by paul_oshea View Post
    stu aidz pm'd me but he has now pm'd brendy eire, so take me the pm off me.

I should blaise how to pm, and he replied so he knows how to pm now.
    O Shea - youve gone to another level now
    Who is this guy, Trapper Tony?

Lads, can you remove me from the waiting list please. Sorted.
    Who is this guy, Trapper Tony?

daytrip

for anyone in munster,

Dawson Travel are doing a day trip ex Cork for €279 + taxes €49

This includes Flights & transfers to and from the airport.

Match ticket available at face value too!

You would be in Paris for Lunch Time Wednesday and fly home at 1am thurs morning.(singing on the plane hopefully!!!)

www.dawson-travel.com
    Give it to feet......

176 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mkbucks
    You would be in Paris for Lunch Time Wednesday and fly home at 1am thurs morning.(singing on the plane hopefully!!!)
    I hope you and the other lads on the daytrip get the TGV from Saint Denis-CDG after the game.

A match finish at 11pm local time would make a 1am flight tight. A complete impossibility if it goes to extra time and pens. And the froggies don't like waiting around for paddies to turn up at airports.

3,491 Posts
    stu aidz pm'd me but he has now pm'd brendy eire, so take the "pm" beside my name away.

I showed blaise how to pm, and he replied so he knows how to pm now.
    Ta. How are you fixed now so?

still waiting blaise never pm'd back!!! :rolleyes;

You can take me off the list cheers, got sorted thankfully.

still waiting blaise never pm'd back!!! :rolleyes;
    Who is this Blaise? He wrote this to me!

hello
    do you always look for tickets ??
    seeu

I really want tickets, but its hard to communicate and I feel it could be a risk to say ye and be taken off the list!
    Any advice? Dodgyness also springs to mind!

Has anyone actually got their away tickets yet?
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

246 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by aidz1 View Post
    2 offered to brendy eire
    Accepted. I can be taken off the list.

446 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by harpskid View Post
    Has anyone actually got their away tickets yet?
    Yeap. Block A6, ours are in the front 6 rows of that, in the 'Sud Tribune'.

And the word is Home tickets are more in demand than away ones....despite nine times more being available!!!

Quote Originally Posted by mypost View Post
    I hope you and the other lads on the daytrip get the TGV from Saint Denis-CDG after the game.

A match finish at 11pm local time would make a 1am flight tight. A complete impossibility if it goes to extra time and pens. And the froggies don't like waiting around for paddies to turn up at airports.
    its a chartered flight so dawson will wait till the bus arrives, these are all estimates!
    Give it to feet......

Quote Originally Posted by ArdeeBhoy View Post
    Yeap. Block A6, ours are in the front 6 rows of that, in the 'Sud Tribune'.

And the word is Home tickets are more in demand than away ones....despite nine times more being available!!!
    Are they part of the FAI allocation or did you get them in France?

Quote Originally Posted by eaststand85 View Post
    Are they part of the FAI allocation or did you get them in France?
    Just what I'm wondering - haven't received mine yet and just wondering if FAI allocation has been distributed yet...
    Finn Harps Dot Com
    www.finnharps.com

446 Posts
    The FAI are understandably concentrating on the 75k for next Saturday, but those tickets were via a group BB for our end.

Still waiting on mine. That said, I only finished putting all the travel information for the seven of us in on tuesday so maybe that explains the delay.
    Superdave to the resc....

Can you wait til I finish my pint? Or else...

Quote Originally Posted by SuperDave View Post
    Still waiting on mine. That said, I only finished putting all the travel information for the seven of us in on tuesday so maybe that explains the delay.

This is the first time ive supplied details on line, i entered all the info but couldnt find a submit button .. am i missing anything?

I know they got the money, so not bothered as im happy they'll contact me if they dont have the info
    Fair Play died Nov 18th 2009, Stade Francais.

Page 8 of 15 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast