i agree, it will be freezing
    'How can I hate women, my Mums one!!!' Chris Finch

Hopefully there will be a minutes applause for Eirebhoy organised by the FAI and then the singing section can start Youll never walk alone with a bit of assistance from th estadium announcer, it would please Eirebhoy and also really lift the athmosphere in the stadium from the start as the whole stadium will join in
    Fair Play died Nov 18th 2009, Stade Francais.

For anyone who needs some more motivation, ive stuck together my first youtube together...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uH_xNAUv1Vo
    Who is this guy, Trapper Tony?

Good man blobby!

199 Posts
    So whats the plan for this??
    Are we all wearing green, bringing scarves, is there going to be a giant flag???

544 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by JGKyne View Post
    So whats the plan for this??
    Are we all wearing green, bringing scarves, is there going to be a giant flag???
    the message should be simple to all and at a minimum everyone should have a scarf to bring. realistically many will not leave the overcoat at home in mid november so a scarf is the best option imo

Quote Originally Posted by jbyrne View Post
    the message should be simple to all and at a minimum everyone should have a scarf to bring. realistically many will not leave the overcoat at home in mid november so a scarf is the best option imo
    I'm freezing in my seat (upper Hogan) at the best of times so mid Novemeber....it will be baltic. Sorry, but i aint risking pneumonia wearing a green jersey. A scarf it will have to be.
    "Being Irish, he had an abiding sense of tragedy which sustained him through temporary periods of joy."

Quote Originally Posted by Mayo_Bhoy View Post
    I'm freezing in my seat (upper Hogan) at the best of times so mid Novemeber....it will be baltic. Sorry, but i aint risking pneumonia wearing a green jersey. A scarf it will have to be.
    i think we should all go topless and body paint ourselves green!!
    Dont they have a vaccine if we get the flu?!
    Give it to feet......

Quote Originally Posted by mkbucks View Post
    i think we should all go topless and body paint ourselves green!!
    Dont they have a vaccine if we get the flu?!
    Do they have a vaccine for frozen ******?

229 Posts
    Incredible Hulks all round me thinks.
    I thought you were off the drink Ronnie?

"No, I drink to help me mind my own business....can I get you one? (c) Ronnie Drew

Somebody has put it up on facebook
    http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gi...1350513&ref=mf

75 Posts
    Absolutely Fantastic work being done by by the lads and lasses on ybig with the latest news that the Irish Examiner will have 70,000 green cards on every seat in Croker.Wheteher your going to the game waer green on the day and get all the tricolours and bunting out to show Trap and the lads that the country is 100% behind them.Cant wait for Saturday bring on the french!!!!!!!! Come on Ireland we all need this to hell with Dunphy and the begrudgers!
    We are the Galway Boys Stand up and make some noise"

Quote Originally Posted by blobbyblob View Post
    For anyone who needs some more motivation, ive stuck together my first youtube together...

Good work Blobby.
    Great to see Gerry Daly's goal against Holland, one of my first ever games.
    "Football is a game you play with your brain".

228 Posts
    I am absolutely buzzing for this!

Today 11am at Carroll's on Westmoreland Street. We've got two models but we need real fans as well, that what the campaign is about. We have Q102 & a French news channel camera crew. We don't know who else will turn up from the papers, their all invited. Worse case senario we have our own camera man hired & we'll send out the photos Tomorrow afternoon to the papers with a press release.

Quote Originally Posted by Ringo View Post
    Today 11am at Carroll's on Westmoreland Street. We've got two models but we need real fans as well, that what the campaign is about. We have Q102 & a French news channel camera crew. We don't know who else will turn up from the papers, their all invited. Worse case senario we have our own camera man hired & we'll send out the photos Tomorrow afternoon to the papers with a press release.
    Could leg it down from our offices on Harcourt Street Ringo but in suit so probably not the fan image you're looking for?

89 Posts
    Ditto eaststand. Pinstripe Loyal
    Tifo poles, sausage rolls and a few goals.

The Brandy Blogs, back and blogging the 2010 season

Quote Originally Posted by eaststand85 View Post
    Could leg it down from our offices on Harcourt Street Ringo but in suit so probably not the fan image you're looking for?
    "not the fan image" is an anagram of "a the no fat minge"
    Superdave to the resc....

Can you wait til I finish my pint? Or else...

Quote Originally Posted by blobbyblob View Post

My god, what a video so many memories, gave me gooze bumps
    So dying for saturday and wednesay

Quote Originally Posted by MariborKev View Post
    Ditto eaststand. Pinstripe Loyal
    Wonder how much an FAI blazer costs?