Thread: FourFiveOne.net Relaunch

FourFiveOne.net Relaunch

FourFiveOne have been working on a new look for FourFiveOne.net for 2004.

Check out the new banners that have been made for the front of The Shed, brand new FourFiveOne T-shirts, desktops for your pc and much more.

The site will be updated regularly. Keep sending us your articles, ideas and opinions.

Remember the next issue will be out for the first home game of the season, which hopefully won't be too far away, so get writing.
    Email: fanzine@fourfiveone.net
    Web: www.fourfiveone.net
    Text: 086-40-50-451

fair play lads, a great improvement
    Followin Our Own Teams In Eire

theres no cure for the League of Ireland bug. spread it :)

144 Posts
    Like the TShirt lads, excellent.
    I have a few ideas myself for designs, if you guys are interested in expanding, see how this goes first.
    But i've a feeling they sell like hotcakes.

good idea on the tshirts lads
    life is random

[SIZE=10]Excellent![/SIZE]

Is there any pictures of the new banners because the link only goes to the old page where the choices were????

t-shirts are mad
    gotta get myself one of the mine

r we able to get our hands on them before matchday

Originally posted by xtreme rebel
    Nice t-shirts also, shouldn't they be green!!???
    Well "enjoy Cork City" is a take on "enjoy Coca Cola" so it wouldn't really work if it wasn't red. Have you ever seen a green can of coke?
    Champions!

Originally posted by Colm
    Have you ever seen a green can of coke?
    No, but it could be a marketting idea for St. Patricks Day

Originally posted by xtreme rebel
    What are the banners made out of?
    the shiny green away jerseys from 1999

144 Posts
    Originally posted by Peadar
    No, but it could be a marketting idea for St. Patricks Day
    The tourists would love it.
    Ye could ship a few boxes over to the States for Paddys Day make a right killing.

Found them:

still cant see them on the webpage tho.......soemthing wrong with my pc today maybe.........

how can we get the t-shirts b4 the season starts

Originally posted by thecorner
    how can we get the t-shirts b4 the season starts
    For the time being
    Send us an email and we'll arrange something.

Exclamation ...........................................

Originally posted by NorthoftheLee
    Found them:

still cant see them on the webpage tho.......soemthing wrong with my pc today maybe.........
    NOTL ... it is looking in your cashe i'd say ... delete you temp internet file and it should be OK.

Credit where it's due, great banners, great t-shirts

nice one!

Fair play lads, well done.

Excellent effort all round. Pity the t-shirts don't come in medium size though.
    Munster 33-6 Gloucester
    Aint revenge sweet?!

Originally posted by Shed End John
    Excellent effort all round. Pity the t-shirts don't come in medium size though.
    Medium is already sold out.
    We will be getting a few more in though.
    Send an email and we'll keep in touch...

FFO

A limited number of the new FourFiveOne T shirts are available from the off licence of the Horseshoe bar. If the off licence is closed, just ask at the bar.