Thread: SC Quiz: fixed?

Gerry Desmond

SC Quiz: fixed?

Why does Bernie's team always win?

BTW, I'm rightly miffed with Joe! I emailed him an article for the SC website, but never got the quiz answers in return yesterday....

Gerry

I must agree.

That shower of anoraks should be fecked out of the SC.

He He He

Gerry Desmond
    Originally posted by Bernie
    I must agree.

That shower of anoraks should be fecked out of the SC.

He He He
    Well, ye seem to know the answers to all those questions on dodgy TV programmes....it is a worrying sign.
    Anyway, I still think a ram is a sheep; we wuz robbed of joint third place and a possible Intertoto Table Quiz Cup place...

And that Harry Redknapp answer! Definitely a fix there somewhere....

Gerry

Gerry Desmond
    Although, now that I come to think of it, we did pick up a point for answering merely 'Brian' to the Big Bruvver winner question...

Gerry

Don't worry Gerry.

We'd be happy to share a can with you some day as a gesture of goodwill.

Gerry Desmond
    Originally posted by Bernie
    Don't worry Gerry.

We'd be happy to share a can with you some day as a gesture of goodwill.
    You mean you've still got some left?

Well, mine would have been a Murphy's in any case...
    Well done on winning again; consistency, the sure sign of the true anorak...

Gerry

Why does Bernie's team always win?
    because gerry they always get the most questions right?
    dumbass
    life is random

and anyone who even suggest's that its rigged and that they are cheating boggers from skibbereen....is mistaken

isnt that right bernie
    life is random

Gerry Desmond
    Originally posted by James

because gerry they always get the most questions right?
    dumbass
    I'm more suspicious than ever: we were actually trying to get the most ANSWERS right....

Gerry

well, at least they only got 23 cans this time thanks to Finbarr's Noel Mooney impersonation!

So Finbarr's to blame.

Thanks Joe.