Harsh on Kendrick and extremely harsh on Camano. He looked wrecked after 20 minutes but got his second wind and hardly put a foot wrong throughout the game and looked assured and solid in my opinion. I know one swallow doesn't make a summer but he impressed me last night and should improve as he gets fitter. Doyle gave Kendrick great cover and is a quality signing. Ventre set the tone for us when he wouldn't give an inch to Ndo in the first few minutes and himself and O Grady stood their ground well. In all a great team performance and roll on tuesday night. I'd say the last thing Bohs wanted was another away tie to us.

The FAI should also look at the attendances at our games, even in our position in the table, we still manage to attract some of the biggest crowds on matchnight. Our replay on teusday, and i'm very confident, that we'll see a great example of how this town come sout in force to cheer on the lads and for those who arent regulars but wached on TG4, the way they playe dmight encourage some people to come out. The lads who travelled up should be proud of themselves, ye've been great all season may it be songs,banners or fundraisers, ye are one of the prime reasons this club is being kept alive, and its amazing how an away crowd who travelled 3 and half hours out sang the bohs crowd and gave a fine rendition of stand up for the Bit O' Red