would ye be able lads to give the profits of the section o sponsorship to the club as we havent paid much off it yet if thats suits ye?
The deadline for articles is Thursday 3rd of September, so get your skates on!!!,
You can email them to onefinlongford@ymail.com
▒▓███ L █ T █ F █ C ███▓▒
would ye be able lads to give the profits of the section o sponsorship to the club as we havent paid much off it yet if thats suits ye?
yeah, dat would be grand
▒▓███ L █ T █ F █ C ███▓▒
Will be out tonight! 2 euro please![]()
Put me down for 100.
Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.
really lookin forward to singin theres only one f in longford!!
So what did people think?
Can someone post me a copy? PM me and I'll send you my address...
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Hope the sales go well lads.
@Keen2win: Sorry i couldn't get a piece done, was pretty busy that week. Let me know a few weeks in advance the next time![]()
keen2win I assume that it was tongue in cheek about comparing section o to the bsc...![]()
Yes!
There was a bit of banter about that at the start of the season on here!
Although we could be described as that after your little "rumble" lastnight![]()
yeah i'm scared for life after that
Good fanzine lads, keep up the goo work !!!
De groot nummer 10
Massops a scary man he once took the great acorn villa for a training session the lads didnt know what hit them!!
Good game wasnt it! Eddie didnt look very happy in the stands!!
did ye make any proffit at the end of it all anyway?