Gob****es the lot of them, dortie.
Originally posted by Candystripe
Houl on a minute here - what the feck have the SDLP got to do with anything?![]()
He seems to be suggesting that all us Northerners should wise up and accept the re-vamped 'British police force'....its great having opinions like these when your from rural southern Ireland.....
Thats what hes on about Candystripe.
Go lí cúnna ifrinn do thóin bheagmhaitheasach
Gob****es the lot of them, dortie.
So if you think Bohs are big read this. http://www.astronomy.ie/perpespective.html
A Dortie / Candystripe love in...whatever next?
Do ye see what those Finn Harps and Longofrd feckers have done to ye's lads???![]()
Plenty of Rebels down here Red terrier!Originally posted by Red_terror
well your suprise does not suprise me considering your location, we folk up here have come to expect that from you scum in the pale you sold us down the river in 1921 and you would do the same today
GOD BLESS CORK and any true rebel content left there
I see Roddy failed to deliver the Uefa licence, he didn't realise he was in the Six Counties!Although he seems to be getting away with his shoddy paperwork,wouldn't have anything to do with a leaked line of a five page letter earlier in the week?
I personally believe Derry should be awarded the Premier licence based on the fact that ye all go to Mass every Sunday!![]()
Harps 1 City 2
Kevin mc Who??
F.H.F.C - 74/04 forever in our shadow
NUFF SAID
totally agree,enough said by humpty bitters peppersprayin abuse southbound.the way you boys crack on you wouldnt get %30 down south to vote to share a continent with you,never mind a united ireland
go on the woods
myleftfoot,you're a spa AND you're in England!!!.How unfortunate is that?
more fortunate than living next door to your lemon suckin towniesmebbe i`ll be more pc next time i reply to some bitter smellin tosh from your m8s,then again .....................
go on the woods
Originally posted by my left foot
more fortunate than living next door to your lemon suckin towniesmebbe i`ll be more pc next time i reply to some bitter smellin tosh from your m8s,then again .....................
Aggghhh the voice of a Jackeen...!! A true son of Ireland.
Go lí cúnna ifrinn do thóin bheagmhaitheasach
galway on the paternal side,goes back all the way for ten millenia undiluted by ******* blood.come to think of it,why dont you celt blowins feck off out of it.3,000 years only yev been here,well we were here firs..................zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
go on the woods