I'm in.
As usual send me a PM or contact 0857408289 if interested in travelling on the supporters club bus to UCD next Friday.
Bus (depending on interest) should be leaving from Arthurs Quay at 3pm.
For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie
I'm in.
lads are we getting charged for useing pike rovers pitch for or u20s games we play there or are they helping us out?![]()
Not 100% but was told by one the pike lads that they are helping us out fair play to them if they are.
L37Ultra for president!![]()
no bus to this
only like 10 names so id doubt it hope we get a result there
Oh OK fair enough. I thought it was one of those 'You're not on the team, so you can't say we' things...
bluepowers, you're going to have stop announcing your opinion on things like this as fact. Between your accusations about Niall Donnelly's reasons for leaving and now announcing that a bus has been cancelled before it has you're doing nothing but spreading misinformation these days.
Hopper's gone already?
Yep he sure is if you have a look in the " has Scully had a good season so far" thread theres a bit on that including a post from niall himself.
Last edited by bluewhitearmy; 26/08/2009 at 1:56 PM.
You can't spell failure without FAI