Thread: U.C.D V Limerick F.C 28/08/09

U.C.D V Limerick F.C 28/08/09

As usual send me a PM or contact 0857408289 if interested in travelling on the supporters club bus to UCD next Friday.

Bus (depending on interest) should be leaving from Arthurs Quay at 3pm.
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

1,025 Posts
    I'm in.

lads are we getting charged for useing pike rovers pitch for or u20s games we play there or are they helping us out?

420 Posts
    Not 100% but was told by one the pike lads that they are helping us out fair play to them if they are.

1,025 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by kev08 View Post
    lads are we getting charged for useing pike rovers pitch for or u20s games we play there or are they helping us out?
    Who is this "we" you are talking about?

56 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by osarusan View Post
    Who is this "we" you are talking about?
    Is he not from Limerick or what? If he's from the county I see no problem.

L37Ultra for president!

no bus to this

Quote Originally Posted by bluepowers View Post
    no bus to this
    That's not for you to say.
    Get into them! ( They're easyyyy! )

only like 10 names so id doubt it hope we get a result there

Quote Originally Posted by ped_ped View Post
    Is he not from Limerick or what? If he's from the county I see no problem.
    Hes not a fan, just a internet cribber.

56 Posts
    Oh OK fair enough. I thought it was one of those 'You're not on the team, so you can't say we' things...

Quote Originally Posted by ped_ped View Post
    Oh OK fair enough. I thought it was one of those 'You're not on the team, so you can't say we' things...
    No not at all. Just look at his post history. No problem people giving out about this that and the other if they acually go to games and discuss them every now and then.

Quote Originally Posted by Monkfish View Post
    Hes not a fan, just a internet cribber.
    hey kevin i go to all the home games and the majority of the away games shur ill see u at the game if your going was just asking were pike charging us for the use of there pitch

Quote Originally Posted by bluepowers View Post
    no bus to this
    bluepowers, you're going to have stop announcing your opinion on things like this as fact. Between your accusations about Niall Donnelly's reasons for leaving and now announcing that a bus has been cancelled before it has you're doing nothing but spreading misinformation these days.

3,488 Posts
    Hopper's gone already?

420 Posts
    Yep he sure is if you have a look in the " has Scully had a good season so far" thread theres a bit on that including a post from niall himself.
    Last edited by bluewhitearmy; 26/08/2009 at 1:56 PM.

811 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by bluewhitearmy View Post
    Yep he sure is if you have a look in the " has Scully had a good season so far" thread theres a bit on that including a post from niall himself.
    http://foot.ie/forums/showthread.php...57#post1213857
    You can't spell failure without FAI

Quote Originally Posted by bluewhitearmy View Post
    Not 100% but was told by one the pike lads that they are helping us out fair play to them if they are.
    doubt it that shower would do nothing without them getting something out of it

Quote Originally Posted by oscar View Post
    doubt it that shower would do nothing without them getting something out of it
    a bit of bitterness from a boro man i feel they didnt charge i know that for a fact