FAO: SÓCcfc

Thread: FAO: SÓCcfc

Tags: None

WeAreRovers said:

Nice meeting you. Hope you enjoy your stay in Cardiff and apologies if Billy Lord chewed the ear off you.

No One Likes Us, We Don't Care

Peadar said:

Re: FAO: SÓCcfc

Originally posted by WeAreRovers
    Ever hear of Private Messages?

3. max power said:
    ever heard of minding your own business ??
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

4. thecorner said:
    Originally posted by max power
    ever hear of fcuking off to the longford board

5. Macy said:
    he says on a Cork forum....

6. SÓC said:
    Nice to know I have four official spokes persons

Peadar said:
    Did you ever hear of work?

Anyway when something is posted on a public forum it's open season.

WeAreRovers said:
    Jeez!!! The point of putting that thread up in public was to show that Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well and that we are not all monsters but the usual Corkie suspects have to stick their oars in.

wws said:
    ITS THE SHAMROKS CCFC BROTHERHOOD

they have 'links' I believe

10. max power said:
    peader have none of these guys a sense of humour, you know i have no work to do !!!
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

11. niamh said:
    Jeez!!! The point of putting that thread up in public was to show that Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well and that we are not all monsters but the usual Corkie suspects have to stick their oars in.

I've many a conversation with Rovers people and come out alive! Nah....seriously. I agree ye are not all monsters.

12. Gary said:
    to show that Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well and that we are not all monsters

Thats bollocs. SoCCFC would get on with Hitler and Saddam and George W. Ye're still scum.

Keep off heroin

Kilcoyne Our Hero
    If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.

WeAreRovers said:
    Originally posted by Gary
    SoCCFC would get on with Hitler and Saddam and George W. .
    Funnily enough they were all in the pub in Cardiff on Saturday.

PS cheers for the tip about heroin, I'll have to remember that.

Colm said:
    Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well
    Ah but you see SOCcfc is half jackeen, most City fans could never "get on perfectly well" with Rovers fans. It's the those years spent in Dublin by SOCcfc that have made him stoop so low!
    only joking Sean!

Champions!

15. SÓC said:
    Who are youz callin a jackeen ya Cark mullaghs?

I mean......nay biy.

I dont know about getting on with Hitler or George W, but Sadam thats a different story. Anyone who can play hide and seek for that long at least deserves to be heard.

16. BillyConway said:
    Jeez!!! The point of putting that thread up in public was to show that Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well
    we id say they could if ye were'nt nothing but a bunch of homeless knackers.

17. thecorner said:
    Originally posted by BillyConway
    we id say they could if ye were'nt nothing but a bunch of homeless knackers.
    our leader has spoken

18. jofyisgod said:
    Originally posted by thecorner
    our leader has spoken

He's full of wisdom, this one...

19. adamcarr said:
    Originally posted by SÓCcfc
    Sadam thats a different story. Anyone who can play hide and seek for that long at least deserves to be heard.

20. SÓC said: