Ever hear of Private Messages?Originally posted by WeAreRovers
FAO: SÓCcfc
Nice meeting you. Hope you enjoy your stay in Cardiff and apologies if Billy Lord chewed the ear off you.![]()
No One Likes Us, We Don't Care
Ever hear of Private Messages?Originally posted by WeAreRovers
FAO: SÓCcfc
ever heard of minding your own business ??
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
ever hear of fcuking off to the longford boardOriginally posted by max power
ever heard of minding your own business ??![]()
he says on a Cork forum....Originally posted by max power
Nice to know I have four official spokes persons![]()
Did you ever hear of work?Originally posted by max power
Anyway when something is posted on a public forum it's open season.
Jeez!!! The point of putting that thread up in public was to show that Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well and that we are not all monsters but the usual Corkie suspects have to stick their oars in.![]()
ITS THE SHAMROKS CCFC BROTHERHOOD
they have 'links' I believe
peader have none of these guys a sense of humour, you know i have no work to do !!!
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
I've many a conversation with Rovers people and come out alive! Nah....seriously. I agree ye are not all monsters.Originally posted by WeAreRovers
Jeez!!! The point of putting that thread up in public was to show that Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well and that we are not all monsters but the usual Corkie suspects have to stick their oars in.![]()
Thats bollocs. SoCCFC would get on with Hitler and Saddam and George W. Ye're still scum.Originally posted by WeAreRovers
to show that Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well and that we are not all monsters
Keep off heroin
Kilcoyne Our Hero
If at first you don't succeed, redefine success.
Funnily enough they were all in the pub in Cardiff on Saturday.Originally posted by Gary
SoCCFC would get on with Hitler and Saddam and George W. .
PS cheers for the tip about heroin, I'll have to remember that.![]()
Ah but you see SOCcfc is half jackeen, most City fans could never "get on perfectly well" with Rovers fans. It's the those years spent in Dublin by SOCcfc that have made him stoop so low!Originally posted by WeAreRovers
Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well
only joking Sean!![]()
Originally posted by WeAreRovers
KOH![]()
Champions!
Who are youz callin a jackeen ya Cark mullaghs?
I mean......nay biy.
I dont know about getting on with Hitler or George W, but Sadam thats a different story. Anyone who can play hide and seek for that long at least deserves to be heard.
we id say they could if ye were'nt nothing but a bunch of homeless knackers.Originally posted by WeAreRovers
Jeez!!! The point of putting that thread up in public was to show that Rovers and Cork fans can get on perfectly well
our leader has spokenOriginally posted by BillyConway
we id say they could if ye were'nt nothing but a bunch of homeless knackers.
Originally posted by thecorner
our leader has spoken![]()
He's full of wisdom, this one...
Originally posted by SÓCcfc
Sadam thats a different story. Anyone who can play hide and seek for that long at least deserves to be heard.![]()