try http://travelocity.co.uk/ Lufthansa go from Dublin

89 Posts
    Check out skyscanner.net

I found flights out on Sat 1st and back on the Thursday 6th for £217 out of London and into Paphos
    Tifo poles, sausage rolls and a few goals.

The Brandy Blogs, back and blogging the 2010 season

89 Posts
    Flights on Expedia for £180.30 via Italy
    Tifo poles, sausage rolls and a few goals.

The Brandy Blogs, back and blogging the 2010 season

Just got this from Gavin from the FAI (16/06/2005):

Ray,
    The Cyprus application form is currently being updated. It will be posted on our website again soon.

Regards,

Gavin
    This is not the best signature in the world, this is just a tribute

Cyprus application form

Why is it being updated??
    Does this mean we will all have to re-write the form and re-apply??

Quote Originally Posted by Maribor
    I found flights out on Sat 1st and back on the Thursday 6th

You not going to the game then?
    It is on Saturday the 8th you know?

75 Posts

Were Booked on a 2 week deal

out on 28th September from Belfast returning the morning of the 12th the night we play the swiss in Dublin. One of our crew has dropped out so we have package Flight Accomodation,Match Ticket and Accomodation in Dublin for the swiss game as well.Anyone male or female (as we are a mixed group) interested pm me.

dublin brian travels again

were going ryanair to gatwick and gatwick to larnaca wiyh thompson holidays wed to sun for 350 euro plus the ryanair 80 euro not bad

Oh Lordy can I not wait for this one. I will probably die from booze/ drug/ Irealnd overdose at this one so can everyone please try & make it a biggun coz it will probably be Colie's last stand.
    "I always likened him to a Rolls Royce. You just used him once a week & he'd be flawless"
    Townsend on McGrath

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by Colie
    Oh Lordy can I not wait for this one. I will probably die from booze/ drug/ Irealnd overdose at this one so can everyone please try & make it a biggun coz it will probably be Colie's last stand.
    God help Cyprus, oh nation of Cyprus we now beg for forgiveness in advance of whatever Colie might do out there.......

Lads do ye have any idea of Global Travel are a legit company??
    Just that weve booked with em to go to the game and are a bit worrited.
    Anyone travelled with em before??
    low lie the fields of Bishopstown......

International Prospect Green Tribe's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by michaelguineys
    One of the lads from Global Travel posts on here, so expect him on later, steve i think it is. From what i know, the seem to be one of the decent ones, so i wouldn't be worried, I've never heard anything bad, I'd say you'll be fine.

30 Posts
    Just booked my trip on Friday for 293euro from Heathrow. Out on the 6th,
    back the 11th. Flights with Alitalia. Back in time for the Swiss game.
    Have to get a flight Dub - Lon but I'll worry about that later

Details as follows
    ========
    Going Out:
    ========
    London to Rome
    Depart: Thu 06 Oct 05 - Time: 06:40
    Arrive: Thu 06 Oct 05 - Time: 10:10

Rome to Larnaca
    Depart: Thu 06 Oct 05 - Time: 12:30
    Arrive: Thu 06 Oct 05 - Time: 16:30
    ==========
    Coming Back
    ==========
    Larnaca to Rome
    Depart: Tue 11 Oct 05 - Time: 09:15
    Arrive: Tue 11 Oct 05 - Time: 11:30

Rome to London
    Depart: Tue 11 Oct 05 - Time: 13:45
    Arrive: Tue 11 Oct 05 - Time: 15:35

Quote Originally Posted by michaelguineys
    I'll vouch for Steve, he sorted my accom in Faroes at the last minute. He's a sound lad & I'd say the man'll be there himself.

Steve, if you're talking to the London boys say hi. They are some shower of total legends & I hope to see them at the next games.
    Last edited by Colie; 07/07/2005 at 5:17 PM.
    "I always likened him to a Rolls Royce. You just used him once a week & he'd be flawless"
    Townsend on McGrath

Dats the job, few of us were just wonderin
    low lie the fields of Bishopstown......

Just seen this add if someone wants a hundred quid off this travel package from this quitter!

http://classifieds.buyandsell.ie/scr...=0&dbVersion=0

Still reckon Global travel is they way to go...I have me factor 40 sun-cream bought...Roll on Cyprus......

Global Travel

Anyone know what the story is with these - they never answer emails and you can't get them by phone.
    Bit concerned about handing over the rest of the money for the trip if their so hard to get hold of.

Quote Originally Posted by Duffer
    Anyone know what the story is with these
    Everyone on foot.ie who has dealt with them before had nothing but good things to say about them.

Quote Originally Posted by Duffer
    Anyone know what the story is with these - they never answer emails and you can't get them by phone.
    Bit concerned about handing over the rest of the money for the trip if their so hard to get hold of.
    I've been talking to the girls in there office a few times all seem nice and Steve from Global travel posts on here too..
    Seems sound enough

47 Posts
    Company I work for has an office over in cyprus, might stick myself in a box and post myself over. Knowing an post though before I get out of the country I will have been misrooted to Carlow.

Page 11 of 22 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast