We plan to go to airport on Wednesday night for wishing a good luck to the boys in green!
If someone is already in TA on Wednesday and wants to join us, he's invited to contact me by a private message.
Fair play donalfitz.
Re: Flag Sponsorship Beavis, they have their name written on the flag. It cost €250 and is quite Big and well made. The lad I'm travelling with worked there and they were keen to get it done as soon as they were going.
this is going to be one LARGE trip....![]()
What hotels are people staying in? Metropolitan i think were in
Camac Ultras North Terrace Section
We plan to go to airport on Wednesday night for wishing a good luck to the boys in green!
If someone is already in TA on Wednesday and wants to join us, he's invited to contact me by a private message.
I think this would be perfect for some of the lads to wear to the game in israel, pity it is so fecking expensive, it would be hilarious on a guy, especially as Purim is on, fancy dress is the thing!
check it out!
see here
Let me guess a mayoman?Originally Posted by pronane
Hi boys!
My name is Ron and i'm working in Maariv daily news in Tel Aviv. I'm Writhing a big profile about the irish fans. If someone wont to write here about tha fans, and things from preivues games, it will halp me.
Thank to everybody.
Not only boys here!!!Originally Posted by Ron Amikam
חחחחחחחחחח , עצוב עצוב מאוד שאתה צריך לבוא לפורומים פה כדי לקבל מידע על האוהדים האירים. חשבתי שאתה עיתונאי רציני, בסוף מישהו יכתוב פה איזה שטות ואתה תעלה את זה לעיתוןOriginally Posted by Ron Amikam
חחח
ok, am i still drunk from yesterday or are you writing in hebrew??!!Originally Posted by the_bonk
what does 'nnnnnnnnnn' mean?
Its something like : LOLOriginally Posted by kerr's tribe
Maybe your drunk but I did write in Hebrew ....![]()
Originally Posted by the_bonk
nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn![]()
ha ha, not drunk at all, not as much drinking done as last year, learned my lesson, bad hangovers are the worst feeling in the world, apart from losing a football game to Spain or England,that comes maybe first......
hmmmmmmmm(!!!)Originally Posted by Ron Amikam
ohhhhh, Matron!!!!
its really sad that a journalist of such a big newspaper had so many spelling mistakes, but help him anyway.
לא ידעתי שאפשר לכתוב פה בעברית, אחד הישראלים פה אולי יודע באיזה מלון תשוכן הנבחרת עצמה, ומתי הם חוזרים חזרה? באותו לילה או למחרת בבוקר?
תודה
and back to the Irish fans- when does the massive invasion of green fans starts?
על איזה נבחרת אתה מדבר? על שלנו או האירים?Originally Posted by Israel-fan
Lets stop talking Hebrew because 99% of the readers here wont understand what we are writning in Hebrew.
i understand everythingOriginally Posted by the_bonk
nnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
magneev
maybe he is working for the israeli football team, trying to find out our team's plans and secret tactics![]()
ha ha
Please stop write in Hebrew.
It's very rude and make a bad name for the Israelis...
If you want to disscuss in Hebrew, there are many Israeli forums to do that!
BTW, Ron choose a very good way to make an article.
1. I just said "lets stop talking in Hebrew" . so what do you want ?Originally Posted by Eldad
2. I thought you are Irish , so whatdo you care ?![]()
First of all i am apologize for the "boys" and for my english. That the reason i'm writing in Maariv and not in the "Jerusalm post" (newspaper in english). I am ignoring the Israely criticism, because i'm still writing in my real name.
Any way, I still need help from the fans.
sorry for asking in hebrew
i just wanted to know where does the irish national team staying. i mean the name of the hotel. and do you know if they have a flight home right after the match or in the morning of the day after.
no prob, just having a laugh.......Originally Posted by Ron Amikam