Tuesday 23rd Feb-Pearse Park

Quote Originally Posted by KUFCMan View Post
    Did St Michaels win?

3-0 ,Clonmel celtic missed peno at 0-0 and had player sent off at 1-0

Michaels now play Carrick ,Town play Killarney anyone know any other ties???
    Last edited by AB84; 21/02/2010 at 5:32 PM.

Work, why the hell else would I be on this?
    Updated betting:

3/1Pike Rovers 5/1Clonmel Town 6/1Carrick Utd 7/1Fairview Rangers 14/1St Michaels 14/1Shangan Athletic 14/1Willow Park 14/1Regional 25/1Ballynanty Rovers 33/1Crumlin Utd 33/1Castleisland 33/1Leeside 33/1Kilmallock 33/1Killarney Athletic 40/1Glebe North 40/1Springfield 50/1Bath Markievicz

28 Posts
    7 Fairview V 3 Pike Rovers
    33 Kilmallock V 25 Ballynanty
    6 Carrick V 14 St Michaels
    33 Leeside V 14 Shangan
    33 Crumlin or 50 Bath/Marks V 14 Regional
    14 Willlow Park V 40 Springfield
    33 Castleisland V 40 Glebe North
    33 Killarney V 5 Clonmel Town

Draw with betting from Boylesports

[QUOTE=KUFCMan;1323412]7 Fairview V 3 Pike Rovers
    33 Kilmallock V 25 Ballynanty
    6 Carrick V 14 St Michaels
    33 Leeside V 14 Shangan
    33 Crumlin or 50 Bath/Marks V 14 Regional
    14 Willlow Park V 40 Springfield
    33 Castleisland V 40 Glebe North
    33 Killarney V 5 Clonmel Town

i think you have that draw wrong balla are at home to regional,fairview are not playing pike

12 of the 16 teams left in the competition are from munster , not a bad return
    if it wasnt for birds and booze id have played for ireland juniors!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by balls View Post
    12 of the 16 teams left in the competition are from munster , not a bad return
    lads yere posting a diff draw every ten mins has anyone got the official fai draw...........

Quote Originally Posted by AB84 View Post
    3-0 ,Clonmel celtic missed peno at 0-0 and had player sent off at 1-0

Michaels now play Carrick ,Town play Killarney anyone know any other ties???
    Guys, there was nobody sent off in this game. I was at it and if there was, its news to me!!

Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    lads yere posting a diff draw every ten mins has anyone got the official fai draw...........
    theres nothing on the fai website only all the matchs been played this week but i do know for certain pike are not playing fairview,balla are meeting regionel i was at ragional game today and i was told balla are next

in this age of "entitlement it is hard to get players to drive themselves to a match , if the club is struggling to cover the cost,!!!(shame )
    carrick came through on pens again today,not impressive though . their top class keeper cant keep pulling them through!!! or can he ???
    Quote Originally Posted by littleman View Post
    I was told Carbury were concerned that if they did win the game against Springfield they will have to travel again,an they may have been financially stretched..........If it were up to me I would take the strongest possible action against the club.I would think any club that has been put out of the Fai would give anything to be in the last 32.Its a disgrace what they have done,a total joke.Why didnt the players make the decision themselves to travel,take the pressure off the club,financially wise.Have they had so much success in the Fai that they can throw away z tie in the last 32 in the largest junior cpmpetition of its kind in European football.The more I think about this the worse I get so ill leave it at that.............
    "everyone quiet, or the fat lazy, striker gets it!"

Quote Originally Posted by redcardrory View Post
    theres nothing on the fai website only all the matchs been played this week but i do know for certain pike are not playing fairview,balla are meeting regionel i was at ragional game today and i was told balla are next
    graet penalty decision in that match.

Quote Originally Posted by skunk View Post
    Hard luck Celtic, ye gave 'em lots of it. Pike look serious at times, but the 2 Nenagh teams are not a milliom miles from the required standard. Mark Walsh was as good as any of Pike's stars today.
    Marky is some yoke and hes only 16 years old,pitty some of our more experienced lads didnt do it today .Pike are a good side but we had them under pressure in the last 20.It will take a good side to beat them .

Pike play Springfield
    Fairview play Crumlin/Bath Marcievicz
    Regional vs Balla
    Carrick vs St Michaels
    Killarney vs Clonmel

Dont know the rest

Quote Originally Posted by KUFCMan View Post
    Crumlin Utd v Bath/Marks
    Tuesday 23rd Feb-Pearse Park
    Any idea of a kick off time?

Kilmallock V Crettyard

well done today faces although i thought they'd sneak it in extra time,ye started off a bit nervous but once ye settled ye looked the better team,nice time to get the goal,thought ye sat back too much in the second half and when ye got the ball couldn't hold on to it,that young lad that came on for Doona looked nervous and his poor control and bad challenge led to their goal(i think it hit his shoulder,don't think he meant it)once it went to peno's i had a feeling ye'd do it,with Egan in goals you have to be confident,he's the makings of a super keeper,thought yer goalscorer(no 4)was man of the match,Mulcahy not far behind him,home draw again next round,best of luck to ye

Quote Originally Posted by Soccer Lover View Post
    graet penalty decision in that match.
    Was at the Kimallock game well deserved win in the end, heqrd there was a few sent off because of the penalty, who scored for Regional, were they ahead before the penalty, great day for Limeric teams, could be the year for one of them

ferghal o'connell equalised and i think mike aherne scored the penalty that never was

No.4 for kilmallock was conor moloney great player and a great win.think home draw against castleisland next round.great day for limerick teams.

look we would beat most munter senier league teams in corik and i reckon most junior teams so bring them on where ready.

Faces make sure young egan doesn't go play hurling before the hoops get a hold of him and jake mulcahy ha ha.fair play to it's nice to see one of our own doing well the best of luck to ye I told you start of season ye would have a good season keep up the good work.

Page 47 of 98 FirstFirst ... 3745464748495797 ... LastLast