Page 107 of 117 FirstFirst ... 75797105106107108109 ... LastLast
Results 2,121 to 2,140 of 2332

Thread: Limerick Premier Division 2009/10

Quote Originally Posted by faces View Post
    Well done to robbie egan who made his full international u18 cap last night in masedonia last night and by all accounts had a good outing.ROBBIE IS AN OUTSTANDING GOALKEEPER AND I AM LED TO BELIEVE THERE IS A LOT OF INTEREST FROM ACROSS THE WATER.SO WE ALL AT KILMALLOCK WISH HIM EVERY SUCESS IF HIS CHANCE COMES WHICH HE DESERVES.
    Fair play to the lad and the club, hope he does well it would be nice to see someone from Limerick make it .
    Your daddy works in porno
    Now that mommy's not around
    She used to love her heroin
    But now she's underground

well done rob and the best of luck with your future.will be a massive loss to ye faces you just cant replace players of his ability.

Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man View Post
    Can you knock off the CAPS LOCK please http://foot.ie/faq.php?faq=rules#faq_txtcaps
    apoligies.

Quote Originally Posted by serpico View Post
    well done rob and the best of luck with your future.will be a massive loss to ye faces you just cant replace players of his ability.
    i know that but the club would love him to make it than play for us.that is what every young fella dreams of. to have one of your most loyal servants at the tender age of 17 to make it would mean alot to kilmallock utd.

Quote Originally Posted by Football Alien View Post
    lads what was the outcome of the Pike arbitration, i thought it was being heard on wed??
    Just heard pike lost appeal.

Just had that confirmed by Pike.Tough on the players.....
    sick of narcissists.....

Quote Originally Posted by leather View Post
    Just had that confirmed by Pike.Tough on the players.....
    Wonder where will it go from here.

question is how are st michaels going through. its very wrong.

25 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by lfc at heart View Post
    so what are you saying that everyone else is wrong and pike is right, they got thrown out, lost the appeal and lost the abbretation how do you make out its a disgrace, are they all wrong except pike,

if you dont play by the rules your gone, end of
    Micks had nothing to appeal about, I believe is the problem

Now Munster Council look likely to throw Pike out of Munster Junior. How many Premier league matches were they illegal for? if enough points are deducted in the league is there a possibility of Pike being relegated, teams at the bottom might escape the drop.

thought this was premier league thread...not a fai thread....pike are gone get over it...connie can show off his fai medals up there as his the only one with one.........

lads whatever people think it is a sad day for limerick junior soccer.who cares if you like pike rovers or not .what about the players,management and supporters how they feel they must be gutted .

Quote Originally Posted by neverseenit View Post
    thought this was premier league thread...not a fai thread....pike are gone get over it...connie can show off his fai medals up there as his the only one with one.........
    if the fai thread was reopened by the 12th man we could use it.did you not realise it was closed.oscail de suile.

Well said faces makes sense that others can comment.Some probably dont know the outcome yet.

Quote Originally Posted by Neutral1 View Post
    Now Munster Council look likely to throw Pike out of Munster Junior. How many Premier league matches were they illegal for? if enough points are deducted in the league is there a possibility of Pike being relegated, teams at the bottom might escape the drop.
    there is no chance of pike being relegated

250 Posts
    if the fai thread was reopened by the 12th man we could use
    I've opened a new thread for the FAI,it's up to you guys how long it lasts.

No one can say for sure if pike will be deducted all points when they were illegal but the prospect of pike being relegated would have a serious effect on the standard in premier i wreckon alot of clubs would prosper from the movement of quality players who have no real loyalty to the club and this is not a dig at pike im disapointed at the fai decision to throw pike out of the fai as the possible pike/ fairview final would have got alot of people on the road to turners cross for the match. My point is more a statement that pikes policy of signing a big squad of players from around town who wanted to play for a big club under a good management team may come back to haunt them.

Well done to robbie egan who made his full international u18 cap last night in masedonia last night and by all accounts had a good outing.ROBBIE IS AN OUTSTANDING GOALKEEPER AND I AM LED TO BELIEVE THERE IS A LOT OF INTEREST FROM ACROSS THE WATER.SO WE ALL AT KILMALLOCK WISH HIM EVERY SUCESS IF HIS CHANCE COMES WHICH HE DESERVES.
    Just like to second that and wish him all the best for the future.. Brilliant keeper and hope he makes it far. Fair play to him, well done Rob.!

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    I heard tonight that Pike could be docked as much as 21pts in the Premier League , dont know how true it is though.

Quote Originally Posted by abbeyvale View Post
    I heard tonight that Pike could be docked as much as 21pts in the Premier League , dont know how true it is though.
    If they are deducted points wil they be given back to teams or just taken away?think it should be just left be now!