Can someone please post up, or PM me, a squad list for Fairview Rangers.
Mate of mine is doing up the programme for the FAI Cup game this weekend
against Tullamore and cant find a squad list online. Think their website is down.
Cheers.
Since every single thread about the subject is closed i'll post here....anyone heard the arbitration decision on pike?
Can someone please post up, or PM me, a squad list for Fairview Rangers.
Mate of mine is doing up the programme for the FAI Cup game this weekend
against Tullamore and cant find a squad list online. Think their website is down.
Cheers.
Larry Be Wyse
www.acsportsimages.com
i also heard that tommy lynch is taking over janesboro..what a waste of money for boro if they get him as a manager..nice guy en all but has no idea how to manage a team...managed newcastle west afc this year but got the chop cos he was useless..the players had to tell him some drills cos he didnt know wat to do....also heard shane o hanlon (abbeyfeale united manger this year) is taking over regional next year and one of their players told me himself
thanks a million for that. (inbox cleared now)
Larry Be Wyse
www.acsportsimages.com
Lynch is def taking over the boro next year, after the match against Corbally he had them in the dressing room for a good while. From what i understand he didnt take them for the match though. Lot of work to be done to get them back up challenging. Lost some big players this season and thats what knocked em back!
Good club with top facilities though so best of luck to Tommy!!
Let's hope Tommy does well but he will find it hard considering the strength of Fairview and Pike.Still think Daithi was giving a bit of a raw deal.He did lose his 30 goal a season man and his best defender whilst top of the table so that should have stood to him.Only penalties deprived them out of town in FAI whilst they made it out of town in Munster.
Pike 2 0 up dunny,barry again
3 0 dunny again peno
Heard Daithi is back as number 2......Roy Evans/Gerard Houillier
(Max Pts) Premier P W D L F A Pts
(52) Fairview Rgs 20 14 4 2 51 15 46
(57) Pike Rovers 18 14 3 1 54 16 45
(41) Janesboro 20 10 5 5 44 32 35
(40) Regional Utd 20 11 1 8 57 38 34
(38) Ballynanty Rovers 20 10 2 8 51 40 32
(32) Aisling Annacotty 21 8 5 8 38 33 29
(32) Mungret Reg 21 8 5 8 37 33 29
(28) Corbally Utd 21 7 4 10 23 48 25
(31) Carew Park 20 7 4 9 29 26 25
(27) Kilmallock 21 7 3 11 28 35 24
(25) Wembley Rvs 21 7 1 13 23 44 22
(4) Geraldines 21 0 1 20 25 87 1..........Relegated
Results
Thursday 13/05/10
View P-P Carew
Pike 3-0 Aisling
Table above assuming Pike game finished 3-0
Relegation Run In
Wembley (1)
Home; Pike
Carew (2)
Home: Balla,
Away: View
Kilmallock (1)
Home: AA,
Corbally (1)
Home: View
Whats everyones final thoughts on the relagation who will go and who will stay up.? What teams would ye like to see go down.?
lads what was the outcome of the Pike arbitration, i thought it was being heard on wed??
Well done to robbie egan who made his full international u18 cap last night in masedonia last night and by all accounts had a good outing.ROBBIE IS AN OUTSTANDING GOALKEEPER AND I AM LED TO BELIEVE THERE IS A LOT OF INTEREST FROM ACROSS THE WATER.SO WE ALL AT KILMALLOCK WISH HIM EVERY SUCESS IF HIS CHANCE COMES WHICH HE DESERVES.
Can you knock off the CAPS LOCK please http://foot.ie/faq.php?faq=rules#faq_txtcaps