have carew signed any more they have signed a few in this window now

did ye lose any

Aisling Annacotty

Hi Lads, we Askeaton are playing Aisling on sunday in the Munster Junior, Just wondering what type of a team are they? They seem to have had some good results in the premier from what ive seen. Cheers

46 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    have carew signed any more they have signed a few in this window now

did ye lose any

IN. jamie egan, adian ryan

NONE OUT

Quote Originally Posted by left back View Post
    yes can confirm i left pike wish them the best on sunday and hope they have a gerat season,had a wonderful few years up there and im sure ill return someday.
    JC you'll be a big loss to pike. Hope it goes well for you in moyross...
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post

NONE OUT
    none outcheck it out

Foot.ie!

none outcheck it out
    no players have left carew park,we are trying to build a team for ths future,

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post

NONE OUT
    not yet anyway

Paul Danagher has signed/on the verge of signing with Fairview

Quote Originally Posted by left back View Post
    yes can confirm i left pike wish them the best on sunday and hope they have a gerat season,had a wonderful few years up there and im sure ill return someday.
    sorry to hear you left pike,probably one of the best players in limerick,surprised you went to moyross,no disrespect to moyross but fair play to ye he is one hell of a player,would get on any team in limerick

Quote Originally Posted by js79 View Post
    no players have left carew park,we are trying to build a team for ths future,
    i know of a carew player who is gettin a transfer so i believe though i could be wrong

Quote Originally Posted by oscar View Post
    not yet anyway

stop now,we could be getting one of your players
    talks with his agent ongoing,ha ha

not yet anyway

how do you always know all this info

Wink

i know of a carew player who is gettin a transfer so i believe though i could be wrong
    10 million euro,and then he can go.

Wink

he works for the cia part time

Wink

what bout you,heard milan are preparing amonster offer for you,how is the injury,

i know a man who knows a man

Heard Alan Quill signed for Aisling?

Quote Originally Posted by Happy Zapper View Post
    Heard Alan Quill signed for Aisling?
    That would be correct

37 Posts

Question

not yet anyway

so who is going to play left full,buckley or finucane,

Quote Originally Posted by js79 View Post
    sorry to hear you left pike,probably one of the best players in limerick,surprised you went to moyross,no disrespect to moyross but fair play to ye he is one hell of a player,would get on any team in limerick
    agree with you there a super signing for us
    Last edited by allab; 23/01/2010 at 8:11 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by ballatwine View Post
    get a new squad if ye are building for the future or ye will be building a team for 1a in 2 years time cause ye might stay up this year cause the dines and corbally are shocking but next year ye wil go down if ye dont improve
    didnt they draw with balla and fairview in their last 2 games and heard they could have won so they cant be that bad