Page 142 of 150 FirstFirst ... 4292132140141142143144 ... LastLast
Results 2,821 to 2,840 of 2998

Thread: Cork AUL 2009/10

28 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by super_mario View Post
    Dont think our game will be going ahead tomorrow lads there has been a death within the club...

Fixture will be confirmed on or off later on....
    Lads just to confirm it the match is definitely off tomorrow..........
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

20 Posts
    no worries olachico where do u play anyway???

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by RCGs View Post
    thats a fair point radio...dont know wer we'd be without him...but in fairness the last 3 or 4 games we've been missing half our squad with exams and gaa. we especially missed our 2 centre backs last nite, had very young team out too, but in fairness they wanted it more and looked more dangerous, so fair play to them...i thought the ref was shocking tho....
    Ya we had the same ref recently and didnt rate him either, at least ye finished the season sitting comfortably up the table we are still sweating on a few results.

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by timmypav View Post
    Cheers for that Radio. Looks like ye could be depending on Dillons Cross to get something from Buttevant for ye to avoid a playoff for the 2nd relegation spot. Best of luck anyway bud
    A week ago I was confident we had done enough but since then results have went well for the teams who were below us and now I'm getting a bit worried but I'm hoping Park Utd do us a massive favour and beat Dillons Cross tomorrow(Sorry DCross) That will see us safe.

Quote Originally Posted by holden10 View Post
    no worries olachico where do u play anyway???
    I'm one of the managers!!!

20 Posts
    ah hopefully i might give u a few headaches so sunday morning!!!!

41 Posts
    Our condolences to the Bohs lads an club from the Gratts.
    Their's only one Dinny Pop's.

28 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by littleman View Post
    Our condolences to the Bohs lads an club from the Gratts.
    Cheers littleman ill pass on the message......very sad time at the moment
    WE ARE GOING UP I SAID WE ARE GOING UP!!!!! BOHS CHAMPIONS 1A 09/10

Sorry to all the Bohs lads after whats happened painful time for the club at this point,condolences from myself
    Marty

My condolences at this difficult time to all at Bohs and to the families involved from myself and the Innishvilla club
    ”That should be NO problem for the defence – OH NOOOO!!”
    George Hamilton...
    http://www.innishvilla.com

To the Bohs lads - at times like this football is irrelevant - condolences from Blackstone Rovers

20 Posts
    to the lads at bohs football and the familys involed all at macroom afc would like to send our condolences...

To the players and familys involedfrom bohs fc,our condolences from all at Ballyvolane fc

Scaffa- my deepest sympathy's to all at the club.
    Forget what YOU want and think about the CLUB before there is none.

Scaffa, Mario, My deepest sympothy to all involved from all at Ballyvolane FC

To Scaffa, Mario and all our friends involved with Bohemians, condolences from all at GLEN CELTIC.

congrats to ballyvolane .they won playoff 7 to 6 0n penalties 1 each after xtra time.well done to owl ,and all the lads der melerick ,mick lynam ger o riordan,

20 Posts
    congrats to ballyvolane see ye next year.gratts holding leeside,game against coachford will be very interesting now lads!!!!

Trip to Kanturk again next season :-( for feck sake!!! Only joking - Commiserations to kanturk and congrats to Ballyvolane - heartbreaking to lose it on penalties

Quote Originally Posted by Radiostar View Post
    A week ago I was confident we had done enough but since then results have went well for the teams who were below us and now I'm getting a bit worried but I'm hoping Park Utd do us a massive favour and beat Dillons Cross tomorrow(Sorry DCross) That will see us safe.
    Hey Radio, looks like ye are looking for Dillons Cross doing ye a favour now and getting some kind of result against Buttevant. If not, it looks like another play off bud.......................Congrats to your A team on getting in to the Premier.