if a player gets sent off who pays the fine the player or the club
[QUOTE=On_the_volley;1312855]if a player gets sent off who pays the fine the player or the club[/QUOTE
Colm as you well know at Shannon town its the player who pays the fine.
No need of you to come on here to try stir things up on your transfer but
best of luck to you. Its very rare i come on to this site and post but if you want we will talk about in private no problem im sure we will meet around the town. Again Colm best of luck to you in the future.
Col I'll just say we all pay our astro money and our ref money it's a given,if your leaving cause you owe money then there is something wrong. If you want to leave for footballing reasons then fair enough but no disrespect to park but we are a division ahead and top of our table I can't see any football reason why you'd leave and on top of that you always got on well with the lads and had the craic, and when you trained you played.
My Goal Is To Deny Yours...
i payed for training and the ref all the time they are just trying to catch me for money.. ya i am leaving for football reasons dont want to play with a team who just uses the long ball the whole time.. nothing to do with money gar just wasnt enjoying my football thats al..
ya i know limerick newmarket shannon town and now park whats wrong with that.. left newmarket over reasons that cant be said and the newmarket boys are grand over it still talk to all of them.. and playing with limerick just didnt work out for.. ill be lucky to get a hello off sum of the shannon town players now..
Col, shannon town players and managment picked you up in Newmarket and dropped you home for training and matches and expected nothing in return except that you give 100% which if your honest over the last while you haven't. You have gone to the crossroads and had a few drinks and a laugh with the lads now you jump ship because "we only play long ball" if thats what you believe then fair enough but there is something underlying there colm. I would wish you luck but i wouldn't mean it.
Oh and this would have been better done somewhere else than here but what can you do....
My Goal Is To Deny Yours...
does he think coming on here and making an ass of himself will get the form signed
all due respect to this guy but....4 clubs in 2years tells its own story.
[QUOTE=whacker;1313669]
in all fairness shannon town would beat park 9 out of 10 times..
QUOTE]
one wonders.....
'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'