What were others scores?

Jes i knew it was quiet on here,all the posters lost yeterday

Quote Originally Posted by howsheref View Post
    bad result for Aishling yesterday after an impressive win last week.Kp and them lost ground yesterday but theres still a long way to go.
    ya keep telling yourself that pal

watched corbally v aisling sunday, fair play corbally they worked hard and got the 3 points, aisling didnt seem to want it, heard athlunkard game was strange should have won by 5 but nearly lost with last minute peno, saved by keeper. it now looks that any of the top 6 teams can take points from each other and that knocklong seem to be conceeding (9 in 2 games), so lots of twists and turns to take, and in 1A Star topped the league.... common the parish, well theres always abbey

Quote Originally Posted by TopperHarley View Post
    What were others scores?

Jes i knew it was quiet on here,all the posters lost yeterday
    sure weren't you here.

Corbally totally deserved the points on sunday great performance to bounce back from such a poor game last week against pats..how that aisling team beat knoclong 5-0 i'll never know..

37 Posts

Cool

sounds like aisling were patting themselves on the back all week.,and thats been a theme with the top two as well with knocklong and caherconlish dropping points in the last 3 0r 4 games.caherconlish have steadied the ship in their last two games and with both meeting each other next week its a chance to put down a marker for the run in.

Huge weekend off matches this week

Predictions
    O’Neill’s Soccer League Div 2A
    Caherconlish 2 v Knocklong 2,
    Kennedy Park 2 v Athlunkard Villa 3
    Holycross 1 v Castle Rvs 1
    Kilfinane 2 v Corbally Utd 2

Predictions
    jes topper u dont have faith in your own team to win at home

KP always struggle against Villa

pedigree

Predictions
    caherconlish to win handy going on recent results, kennedy park to bounce back and win, holycross and kilfinane to win handy too.

KP always struggle against Villa
    why do u say that now we lost to them and beat them last season.we played them this season and lost 3 nil. we were struggling for a team over the midweek matches which most teams were im sure of. i cant remember playing them untill we got in to 2a so how do we always struggle against them..................

Quote Originally Posted by irishboy View Post
    why do u say that now we lost to them and beat them last season.we played them this season and lost 3 nil. we were struggling for a team over the midweek matches which most teams were im sure of. i cant remember playing them untill we got in to 2a so how do we always struggle against them..................
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    Saw ye get battered twice by them in the past year,so ye do struggle against them,its a simple fact

----------------------------------------------------------------------
    Saw ye get battered twice by them in the past year,so ye do struggle against them,its a simple fact
    we will see sunday

Quote Originally Posted by pedigree View Post
    caherconlish to win handy going on recent results, kennedy park to bounce back and win, holycross and kilfinane to win handy too.
    i wouldnt bet on kilfinane to win handy corbally are a decent side they play some nice football.tough pitch to play on out in kilfinane hardly any grass on it

Quote Originally Posted by hot shots View Post
    Why do u put kennedy park down and then turn up for them on a sunday, They should feck you off...
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Turn up for them??
    Im just an observer buddy
    Sorry if i tell it as i see it and that it makes you mad,calm down!!!

kp lost 2-1 to athlunkard

Kennedy Park 1 Athlunkard 2.
    Kennedy Park on top for 80 minutes athlunkard go down to 9 men and Kp fall apart.1-0 up until the 80th minute.the referee was an absolute disgrace.well done to athlunkard though they kept plugging away.

not good enough

Caherconlish 2-1 Knocklong, top of the table game seen the home side start the game quicker, poachers goal put the lish ahead only to see k'long go down and score from a cross/shot. Caherconlish had a stone wall pen turned down,k'long went down to 10 followed by caherconlish also getting a man sent off. some great wing play a goal mouth scramble followed by a blast of a shot seen Caherconlish get a well deserved winner

Quote Originally Posted by howsheref View Post
    Kennedy Park 1 Athlunkard 2.
    Kennedy Park on top for 80 minutes athlunkard go down to 9 men and Kp fall apart.1-0 up until the 80th minute.the referee was an absolute disgrace.well done to athlunkard though they kept plugging away.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Only saw the last 30mins,kp keeper made a super pen save and also the rebound,then Villa get man sent off and also another injuried, so with 9 men they come back and win,Kp have no organization and this has been a dismal season

Page 33 of 60 FirstFirst ... 23313233343543 ... LastLast