i missed you guys
    "The World Cup is a truly International event." John Motson

Quote Originally Posted by TopperHarley View Post
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Yea iv seen most home games,and i have seen a lot of comical defending....i now yer main defenders have missed a lotta games thats why id be covering them....calm down....calm down
    how do you think we'll do sunday against caherconlish topper seeing as you know so much

Quote Originally Posted by howsheref View Post
    yeah Ray is signing back and another young lad from hill celtic i hear is also looking to sign.young Calvert, "the skull".2 good signings.the squad is starting to build up again so things are looking up for the club.onwards and upwards.
    First i heard of it but i wouldnt be supprised as he has lost interest last few games, a new challenge might kick start him again he is a fine player when he try's, he played yesterday skull was on the bench.
    Your daddy works in porno
    Now that mommy's not around
    She used to love her heroin
    But now she's underground

Quote Originally Posted by francesco_1 View Post
    First i heard of it but i wouldnt be supprised as he has lost interest last few games, a new challenge might kick start him again he is a fine player when he try's, he played yesterday skull was on the bench.
    he said that himself it'll be good to get him back yeah ray is a fine player when he puts his mind to it and i've heard good things about skull should be 2 good signings for us.

When is the transfer window closed?

end of the month.why?you dont think they'll have a problem getting their transfers signed do you?

I wouldnt think so, Any chance of a swop deal ha

it all depends on who you're looking for pal ha ha

Who ever is gonna be dropped for the 2 boys ha ha Only stirring.

who said anything about anyone being dropped

Quote Originally Posted by new boy View Post
    lads how could ye say that ray will find it hard to get into kp team and as for starting after a game or two he will start kp would be stupid to leave him on bench did ye forget what he did for kp before he left........as for skull ya he is a good player and will do well if he goes to kp
    who said he wouldnt get on or would find it hard to get into the team?

lads i talk to ray the whole time and the reason he has lost interest is because the whole team up there have iv seen hill play a few times in the last few games and they are not the team they were at the start........people have seen ray play for kp and always put it in for them...........if skull goes aswell he will do a good job too handy player and strong 2 good players to add to kp team and they know ray will add to them they had him last season and no one could touch him.....he will find it hard to get back into team but when he does he will improve a good kp side

Quote Originally Posted by new boy View Post
    lads i talk to ray the whole time and the reason he has lost interest is because the whole team up there have iv seen hill play a few times in the last few games and they are not the team they were at the start........people have seen ray play for kp and always put it in for them...........if skull goes aswell he will do a good job too handy player and strong 2 good players to add to kp team and they know ray will add to them they had him last season and no one could touch him.....he will find it hard to get back into team but when he does he will improve a good kp side
    Not speaking on behalf of me.

Quote Originally Posted by hot shots View Post
    Ray is a good player, no one said he wasnt, but you have to remember we missed out on going up to 1B by a few points last year, we were to push on this year but our seson has been poor, Ray won 2 awards with kp last year and then put in for a transfer, ( i heard the players were being paid ) maybe if we had him this year we wouldnt be where we are in the league now, so when ray and the new guy sign there will be around 15 or 16 good players in kp so they will have to train hard and work there way into the team, nobody can walk onto a team, kp have a 13 very good players at the moment and the players up front are playing well, so the lads lads will make it 15, so there will be 1 unhappy guy at the next game.
    Who is up front for ye at the moment.

how do you think we'll do sunday against caherconlish topper seeing as you know so much
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    On this seasons form so far id say 3-1 to Caherconlish

25 Posts
    I take it you are giving KP 1 as, by going on recent posts, the ulitmate goal scorer supreme Ray Massey is back for KP.

------------------------------------------------------------------
    On this seasons form so far id say 3-1 to Caherconlish
    fancy a bet?

Quote Originally Posted by Roadend View Post
    I take it you are giving KP 1 as, by going on recent posts, the ulitmate goal scorer supreme Ray Massey is back for KP.
    im sure we've got other lads that can score goals too but ray will also be a danger

fancy a bet?
    ------------------------------------------------------------
    Il get you a pint in Billy O's if you win!

------------------------------------------------------------
    Il get you a pint in Billy O's if you win!
    you wouldnt be left in.and what if we dont

Page 26 of 60 FirstFirst ... 16242526272836 ... LastLast