Thread: Picture Caption Competition

Smile Picture Caption Competition

WELL NOT REALLY A COMPETITION BECAUSE THERE ARE NO PRIZES!

Robbie: "What yous don't realise is dat I'm getting turty grand just for having dees bottles of Pepsi and Lucozade in front of me...haaaaahh"
    Last edited by Scram; 03/06/2009 at 7:26 AM.

49 Posts
    more like robbie is thinking........jaysus i havent a clue what he just said but ill laugh anyway for the camera...hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa nice oneeee trap

2,796 Posts
    Trap: " Hey Robbeee, I a-heara dat Rafa Benitez hasa da kidney stones"

50 Posts
    Trap looks on lovingly as Robbie tries to pick the bottle that is closest to the shade of his wife's tan
    You show me a good loser and I'll show you a loser - Vince Lombardi

49 Posts
    hey robbieee...whats tallaght alikeaa

"Sure ya know yourself Trap, I'm only dying for a pint, if not as much as, the next man"

473 Posts
    "Lucozade? You shouldn't have!"

229 Posts
    Robbie "My round? get outta dat....."
    I thought you were off the drink Ronnie?

"No, I drink to help me mind my own business....can I get you one? (c) Ronnie Drew

417 Posts
    Trap: (Relieved to hear Robbie answer a question) "Thank God, I thought I was the only one who could see him."

3,500 Posts
    Robbie looks like he's, ahem, "turning japanese"

Trap: Robbie........Can you translate?

Robbie: Not a chance, I can't speak Italian, why do u think I left Inter Milan?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

161 Posts
    "Wil ye look at the loaf on that journo"

Quote Originally Posted by Scram View Post

Robbie: "What yous don't realise is dat I'm getting turty grand just for having dees bottles of Pepsi and Lucozade in front of me...haaaaahh"
    Trap "So then I say to Kiely - YOU SHOULD BE SO LUCKY!!!"
    Quoting years at random since 1975

49 Posts

Trap telling a joke.....so then i saya to the john delaneeyyy...ah shutupa yur face

International Prospect passinginterest's Avatar
    435 Posts
    Trap: "Robbie you look so pretty, I make love to you like Italian stallion if you score in Bulgaria"
    Robbie: "Will ye go on owra dat Trap I'm still sore from bein screwed by Benitez"
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Tallaght Stadium Regular

59 Posts

Trap: These idiots are paying me E2 million a year!!
    Robbie: Sure they think i'm a hero for scoring a bundle of goals against the Faroes and the like!

2,796 Posts
    I see our favourite WUM is back to share his wisdom in match week.

49 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Duggie View Post
    Trap telling a joke.....so then i saya to the john delaneeyyy...ah shutupa yur face
    i think this should win the imaginary prize....thankyou thankyou

230 Posts
    Trap:"Emma come first. Denna I come. Two asses, they come together. I come again. Two asses, they come together again. I come again and pee twice. Then I come once-a more."

Robbie:"Ya foul-mouthed muppah! In dis country we don't talk abouh our sex loives in public!"

Trap:"Hey, coola down Robbie, Imma justa tellun you howa to spella Mississippi."

Robbie: "Oh righ...ya got me der ya bowsie"
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

"Jaysus Trap, I'm fairly mad out of it now to be honest with you"