Picture Caption Competition

Thread: Picture Caption Competition

Tags: None
  1. Scram said:

Smile Picture Caption Competition

WELL NOT REALLY A COMPETITION BECAUSE THERE ARE NO PRIZES!

Robbie: "What yous don't realise is dat I'm getting turty grand just for having dees bottles of Pepsi and Lucozade in front of me...haaaaahh"
    Last edited by Scram; 03/06/2009 at 7:26 AM.

Duggie said:
    more like robbie is thinking........jaysus i havent a clue what he just said but ill laugh anyway for the camera...hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa nice oneeee trap

3. Stuttgart88 said:
    Trap: " Hey Robbeee, I a-heara dat Rafa Benitez hasa da kidney stones"

Wangball said:
    Trap looks on lovingly as Robbie tries to pick the bottle that is closest to the shade of his wife's tan
    You show me a good loser and I'll show you a loser - Vince Lombardi

Duggie said:
    hey robbieee...whats tallaght alikeaa

republicofwhite said:
    "Sure ya know yourself Trap, I'm only dying for a pint, if not as much as, the next man"

peadar1987 said:

8. Junior said:
    Robbie "My round? get outta dat....."
    I thought you were off the drink Ronnie?

"No, I drink to help me mind my own business....can I get you one? (c) Ronnie Drew

Crosby87 said:
    Trap: (Relieved to hear Robbie answer a question) "Thank God, I thought I was the only one who could see him."

tetsujin1979 said:
    Robbie looks like he's, ahem, "turning japanese"

11. rambler14 said:
    Trap: Robbie........Can you translate?

Robbie: Not a chance, I can't speak Italian, why do u think I left Inter Milan?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

12. Noelys Guitar said:
    "Wil ye look at the loaf on that journo"

13. Wolfie said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Scram View Post

Robbie: "What yous don't realise is dat I'm getting turty grand just for having dees bottles of Pepsi and Lucozade in front of me...haaaaahh"
    Trap "So then I say to Kiely - YOU SHOULD BE SO LUCKY!!!"
    Quoting years at random since 1975

Duggie said:

Trap telling a joke.....so then i saya to the john delaneeyyy...ah shutupa yur face

passinginterest said:
    Trap: "Robbie you look so pretty, I make love to you like Italian stallion if you score in Bulgaria"
    Robbie: "Will ye go on owra dat Trap I'm still sore from bein screwed by Benitez"
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Tallaght Stadium Regular

weldoninhio said:

Trap: These idiots are paying me E2 million a year!!
    Robbie: Sure they think i'm a hero for scoring a bundle of goals against the Faroes and the like!

17. Stuttgart88 said:
    I see our favourite WUM is back to share his wisdom in match week.

Duggie said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Duggie View Post
    Trap telling a joke.....so then i saya to the john delaneeyyy...ah shutupa yur face
    i think this should win the imaginary prize....thankyou thankyou

strangeirish said:
    Trap:"Emma come first. Denna I come. Two asses, they come together. I come again. Two asses, they come together again. I come again and pee twice. Then I come once-a more."

Robbie:"Ya foul-mouthed muppah! In dis country we don't talk abouh our sex loives in public!"

Trap:"Hey, coola down Robbie, Imma justa tellun you howa to spella Mississippi."

Robbie: "Oh righ...ya got me der ya bowsie"
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

republicofwhite said:
    "Jaysus Trap, I'm fairly mad out of it now to be honest with you"