more like robbie is thinking........jaysus i havent a clue what he just said but ill laugh anyway for the camera...hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa nice oneeee trap
WELL NOT REALLY A COMPETITION BECAUSE THERE ARE NO PRIZES!
Robbie: "What yous don't realise is dat I'm getting turty grand just for having dees bottles of Pepsi and Lucozade in front of me...haaaaahh"
Last edited by Scram; 03/06/2009 at 7:26 AM.
more like robbie is thinking........jaysus i havent a clue what he just said but ill laugh anyway for the camera...hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa nice oneeee trap
Trap: " Hey Robbeee, I a-heara dat Rafa Benitez hasa da kidney stones"
Trap looks on lovingly as Robbie tries to pick the bottle that is closest to the shade of his wife's tan
You show me a good loser and I'll show you a loser - Vince Lombardi
hey robbieee...whats tallaght alikeaa![]()
"Sure ya know yourself Trap, I'm only dying for a pint, if not as much as, the next man"
"Lucozade? You shouldn't have!"
Robbie "My round? get outta dat....."
I thought you were off the drink Ronnie?
"No, I drink to help me mind my own business....can I get you one? (c) Ronnie Drew
Trap: (Relieved to hear Robbie answer a question) "Thank God, I thought I was the only one who could see him."
Trap: Robbie........Can you translate?
Robbie: Not a chance, I can't speak Italian, why do u think I left Inter Milan?
LESS OF THE BULL NOW!
"Wil ye look at the loaf on that journo"
Trap: "Robbie you look so pretty, I make love to you like Italian stallion if you score in Bulgaria"
Robbie: "Will ye go on owra dat Trap I'm still sore from bein screwed by Benitez"
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Tallaght Stadium Regular
I see our favourite WUM is back to share his wisdom in match week.
Trap:"Emma come first. Denna I come. Two asses, they come together. I come again. Two asses, they come together again. I come again and pee twice. Then I come once-a more."
Robbie:"Ya foul-mouthed muppah! In dis country we don't talk abouh our sex loives in public!"
Trap:"Hey, coola down Robbie, Imma justa tellun you howa to spella Mississippi."
Robbie: "Oh righ...ya got me der ya bowsie"
Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.
"Jaysus Trap, I'm fairly mad out of it now to be honest with you"