Page 19 of 42 FirstFirst ... 9171819202129 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Junior Transfer Rumours 2009

hey coast boy...i play for newcastle west afc and there are talks of 3 of our players being contacted from teams in the city..im best friends with mark doherty and he told me 4 teams from the city contcted him last week,so id say they were pike rvrs,fairview,regional and boro.they are talks of daniel power being contacted by 2 or 3 teams from the city and lisselton and tralee dynamos in kerry league.other player is antony o donnell being contact but i heard he was stating with ncw afc..dont know wat ray lynch is doing,dont know if he is staying with regional or is he going back to his home town broadford utd in desmond league.i only heard bout keith hartnett going back to the desmond league but that cud be all bull****...

Alan Morton...

Lads, just to let ye all no and maybe some already do.... Alan Mortons Mam passed away and he asked me to post the funeral arrangements on the site for him.. i know most on here know him......
    His Mam's name was Margaret......
    Leaving Cross's funeral home tonight Friday 3rd july at 7 p.m to St. Patricks church..
    Mass at 9.30 on Saturday morning in St Patricks church.....

250 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by CrazyhorseIV View Post
    Lads, just to let ye all no and maybe some already do.... Alan Mortons Mam passed away and he asked me to post the funeral arrangements on the site for him.. i know most on here know him......
    His Mam's name was Margaret......
    Leaving Cross's funeral home tonight Friday 3rd july at 7 p.m to St. Patricks church..
    Mass at 9.30 on Saturday morning in St Patricks church.....

R.I.P.

deepest sympathies Alan,

Quote Originally Posted by the 12 th man View Post
    R.I.P.
    Sorry for your loss Alan... i think i speak for all of us when i say our thoughts and prayers are with you and your family..

smackers to carew

smackers to the view,russell to pike,

Smackers is heading home

Quote Originally Posted by dared View Post
    Sorry for your loss Alan... i think i speak for all of us when i say our thoughts and prayers are with you and your family..
    very true post dared. R.i.p

Any rumours going about who will take over caherconlish?

Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    ya hes comin down here now wit the boro so i believe some player scored 25 goals from midfield in the last 3 seasons
    beans will sign with the B team and will have to prove himself

Tommy will be a good signing for us but im not over exited with james he didnt get on before he left for limerick my pulse wont be racing if he signs but i do fancey us too challenge for the title need the league.

beans and farmer things are looking up for the boro watch out pike and view...........

a munster junior in season one,give jason time hell deliver the league he has to be the best up and coming manager in the country,and with tommy on board again things are lookin rosey,his contacts with the limerick players will give us first option on alot of them

Quote Originally Posted by buddygeary23 View Post
    hey coast boy...i play for newcastle west afc and there are talks of 3 of our players being contacted from teams in the city..im best friends with mark doherty and he told me 4 teams from the city contcted him last week,so id say they were pike rvrs,fairview,regional and boro.they are talks of daniel power being contacted by 2 or 3 teams from the city and lisselton and tralee dynamos in kerry league.other player is antony o donnell being contact but i heard he was stating with ncw afc..dont know wat ray lynch is doing,dont know if he is staying with regional or is he going back to his home town broadford utd in desmond league.i only heard bout keith hartnett going back to the desmond league but that cud be all bull****...
    ha the same daniel power that only got capped because of politics out west limerick way,iv watched him few times and couldne see him getting near the pike or fairview teams so unless corbally or geraldines were onto him i cant see him coming in

Quote Originally Posted by daisycutter View Post
    a munster junior in season one,give jason time hell deliver the league he has to be the best up and coming manager in the country,and with tommy on board again things are lookin rosey,his contacts with the limerick players will give us first option on alot of them
    why must he be the best upcoming manager in the country is your knowledge that great of the national junior game,he had the best squad in town last year and won nothing locally .he had a bench that would get in most teams in town

Quote Originally Posted by daisycutter View Post
    yea the talk is theyll be very strong alright,with barry ryan,alan barry,colum carroll,ian storan,to add to what they have,but they will lose philip purcell,mitchell,to the boro
    mitchell gointo nenagh ,big loss nee naa nee naa

Quote Originally Posted by trueview6 View Post
    Pike can only play 11
    won the lot last year with pane of about 13/14 and the legend casey made a cameo in the lawson i seem to remember,not 1 but 2 player managers

Quote Originally Posted by trueview6 View Post
    Ya jason told me that he is signing for pike i think he would find it hard too get in with christy and judge but ha losing him too pike is a kick in the nuts.
    your phone bill must be huge jason seems to tell you everything i hope he knows its not in confidence

Quote Originally Posted by briancool21 View Post
    Any rumours going about who will take over caherconlish?

brian cody

Page 19 of 42 FirstFirst ... 9171819202129 ... LastLast