Page 13 of 42 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Junior Transfer Rumours 2009

Quote Originally Posted by messi View Post
    Your worse to respond kid.. Your a very good player,u dont hide behind a user name unlike most who post on this site.
    thanks very much i just try and give my honest opinion on things like that

i play for newcastle west afc in the desmond league and heard during the week 3 players from ncw afc are wanted by teams from the city..i think regional,boro and pike wants them...daniel power,mark doherty and antony o donnell

they will be good signings for mentioned clubs

Quote Originally Posted by buddygeary23 View Post
    i play for newcastle west afc in the desmond league and heard during the week 3 players from ncw afc are wanted by teams from the city..i think regional,boro and pike wants them...daniel power,mark doherty and antony o donnell
    is that for the 3 clubs respectively? daniel power would be a good signing for Regional, dunno much bout the other 2 lads. heard Keith Hartnett say he's leaving Pike and it'd be for either View or Regional, but then again he says he's leaving every season!!

Quote Originally Posted by Football Alien View Post
    is that for the 3 clubs respectively? daniel power would be a good signing for Regional, dunno much bout the other 2 lads. heard Keith Hartnett say he's leaving Pike and it'd be for either View or Regional, but then again he says he's leaving every season!!
    why would he leave pike?
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

dunno if its those 3 teams that want the 3 ncw afc boys..im nearly certain regional,pike and boro want all 3 boys.not 100% certain.i know tralee dynamos and lisselton rovers want the boys also..mark doherty can play anywhere,favourite position in midfield.got called for ireland junior team this yr against n.ireland and played 70mins.antony o donnell plays centre back and was one of the stars in the desmond leagues oscar traynor cup triumph victory in the 07/08 season wen they beat limerick district league in the final..

Quote Originally Posted by the water boy View Post
    whatt has viewman got to say bout hartnett going to the view cause he is telling everyone he is going to the view

anyone coming up trying to take my position is going to have a real fight on there hands no matter who they are.

Quote Originally Posted by viewman76 View Post
    anyone coming up trying to take my position is going to have a real fight on there hands no matter who they are.
    think youre alright there viewman hartnett will not go anywere hes always saying that every year,have ye anyone else lined up
    Last edited by daisycutter; 23/06/2009 at 3:24 PM. Reason: left out not

Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    any news on whether linesman are being introduced into premier this year or not
    cant see that happening, there's already a big shortage of refs at the momement would be good though.

Quote Originally Posted by the water boy View Post
    i say hartnet would walk in to your position viewman if he signs

he can polish my boots first before he tries take my position which he wont take off me.

sure i thought somebody said heff was signing for the hoops?

maybe it is a swap or something like that !!
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

Quote Originally Posted by goals4fun View Post

Maybe it is a swap or something like that !!

trust me nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooootttttttttt happening

Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post

maybe it is a swap or something like that !!
    i thought he said it,strange one that?,does he know himself who he is,i dont think so..............

Quote Originally Posted by viewman76 View Post
    he can polish my boots first before he tries take my position which he wont take off me.
    I am suprised at people on this site that thinks viewman is the hef hes not, i vote everyone in the site that hides behind peoples names come and cut the crap and stop making a joke of the site in fairness its opinions and everything that goes with it but viewman this is your 4th time on the site as a differant name hes not fairview and never will be in fact he objected too us in a local competition not so long ago.

Quote Originally Posted by trueview6 View Post
    I am suprised at people on this site that thinks viewman is the hef hes not, i vote everyone in the site that hides behind peoples names come and cut the crap and stop making a joke of the site in fairness its opinions and everything that goes with it but viewman this is your 4th time on the site as a differant name hes not fairview and never will be in fact he objected too us in a local competition not so long ago.
    Thats the job trueview... throw down the guantlet

Anyone know when the teams are back pre season guys

Quote Originally Posted by trueview6 View Post
    we all know who he is (boro man)he could never hide that,but it is a shame to be putting a nice bloke down, let it be and get on with the topic transfer rumours or site will be locked down

Quote Originally Posted by CrazyhorseIV View Post
    Anyone know when the teams are back pre season guys
    think about 3 weeks time, most will be back then

We have a meeting saturday night in the clubhouse to find out the management situation.

Quote Originally Posted by dines08 View Post
    We have a meeting saturday night in the clubhouse to find out the management situation.
    Do ye have anyone lined up,its been along season for the dines but good too see them back.

Page 13 of 42 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast