league will be much tighter at the top next season i think

Quote Originally Posted by maestro View Post
    lol , always leave b4 your pushed

could do with you back next year,must be your first season without silverware in while,

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by CrazyhorseIV View Post
    We'll agree to disagree so
    By the way ill chance them no's too sat night if i win we'll split the scratch card
    Youd be doing well, coz he only named 5 numbers and a bonus!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    league will be much tighter at the top next season i think
    hope so wouldnt like to see pike tear away again but more than likely with names being mentioned with them theyl stroll it again,wouldnt worry about those the view will lose keating, maher were never regulars,just hope they can sign some big names,is it true that earls took over balla,

Quote Originally Posted by daisycutter View Post
    agree with you 100% its a squad game and great to see players hanging on with the better clubs even if there not getting a game,that mentality would only bring more fai's and muster juniors to limerick football and at the end of the day thats what we want in limerick football fair play goals for fun show um your silverware..............
    is a bit harsh. i would cal it fighting for a place....
    'You should never have a bad game, off the ball.......'

Quote Originally Posted by the water boy View Post
    will he get on with ye next year if so where would u play him hoops12

always room for class players,and always hits double figures in scoring charts

Quote Originally Posted by Goals4fun View Post
    is a bit harsh. i would cal it fighting for a place....
    fighting,hanging on,which ever you prefer

will he get on with ye next year if so where would u play him hoops12
    who have ye lined up?

Alberto slattery is carew new manager

hope so wouldnt like to see pike tear away again but more than likely with names being mentioned with them theyl stroll it again,wouldnt worry about those the view will lose keating, maher were never regulars,just hope they can sign some big names,is it true that earls took over balla,
    yes rob took over balla with ray o halloran helping him out,, best of luck to him for the season

Quote Originally Posted by allab View Post
    yes rob took over balla with ray o halloran helping him out,, best of luck to him for the season
    thanks allab,wish him the best of luck,but i dont like the idea of players taking over teams i think its risky i would have gone for a outsider to come in with new players and try to freshen up things,but im not the balla chairman,have ye anyone lined up and how do you think he will do?.............by the way i would have gone with gareth ryan to take them over hes good experience in junior and loi football

Quote Originally Posted by the snake View Post
    Alberto slattery is carew new manager
    No dont think so some how!!!!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by trueview6 View Post
    What a crap post lots of managers work there butts off ye have the pike management team up in the air with all the crap on this site,ye would swear connie and casey are the only two managers that put in the hours jason puts in serious time,ian o sullivan and daithi put alot of time into football,there is more than one team in limerick and i doubt it if connie will move from pike if he does best of luck to him.
    He will not like me saying it but Dalton does an incredible amount of work behind the scenes in aisling annacotty,

do u think ye be up there next year
    whos ye

thanks allab,wish him the best of luck,but i dont like the idea of players taking over teams i think its risky i would have gone for a outsider to come in with new players and try to freshen up things,but im not the balla chairman,have ye anyone lined up and how do you think he will do?.............by the way i would have gone with gareth ryan to take them over hes good experience in junior and loi football
    i dont know if he will be playing this season it'll probably depend if he can bring in some quality to replace himself, dont know who he has lined up but he does have a lot of respect from players this side of town and with ray o halloran helping him out hopefully they can attract a few players and get the team back pushing for honours!!

Quote Originally Posted by the real deal View Post
    whos ye
    carew park b or janesboro b

Talking

All ex-Dines players are coming back to us. We'll have a squad of fifty leaving all other teams down to the bare bones. We'll have the league won by mid november!

STmicheals are after tommy heffernan to sign for them

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts

Wink

Quote Originally Posted by dines08 View Post
    All ex-Dines players are coming back to us. We'll have a squad of fifty leaving all other teams down to the bare bones. We'll have the league won by mid november!

Any update on who will be manager next season for The Dines??? Is Martin Dore staying on? if unsure when would expect him to confirm? You should know of all people...............

Page 11 of 42 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast