Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Thread: Fingal on Monday

Formerly: wild rover
    FAI Cup draw is on Monday on MNS I think.

Quote Originally Posted by 1st time post View Post
    Cheers lad extremely good tipping and altho i didnt fancy ucd i jus had to put them into a double with us as well as backing us in a single.....waiting on wexford and waterford tonight for a ridiculous accum and an even better semi-final line-up for us

your welcome mate, my tip for weekend is do a tenner fourfold with sligo rovers,wigan,bohs and man city to win will return 106 yoyos. had dollys hall in clonmel at 7.50 tonight at 6/1 but wasnt at home in time to tip it. good luck

Quote Originally Posted by srfc1928 View Post
    We also played Shams there under McInally (1999)
    Rovers Old Boys

McInally combines with Annand to Score a peach at Parkhead

Annand with a usual confident penalty, just after McInally goes off

Spot the big club V little club decision as well

Apologies to CelticV3 & Dimitri

But nice to see all the same
    Last edited by gustavo; 22/05/2009 at 8:08 AM.

Eddie Annand what a finisher, quality player and one of my all time Rovers favs.

Scores two in this one, by the lol at the decision in the other youtube video above

Last edited by gustavo; 22/05/2009 at 8:09 AM.

I loved Annand as well. The best finisher I've seen play for the bit o red.

Quote Originally Posted by rovers100% View Post
    your welcome mate, my tip for weekend is do a tenner fourfold with sligo rovers,wigan,bohs and man city to win will return 106 yoyos.
    If Wigan and Man City win today, i will love you forever

i ill be happy myself lol. was sweating with bohs the other nite. 95th minute they scored !!! i had 200 on them to win with only a return of fifty but i thought it was like buying money. how wrong i nearly was !!!

ya im on too!!big fancy for man city today and have lumped on them in a single at 4/5 as well as in the accum you said!!

Won €1000 on that fourfold !!

Quote Originally Posted by Boo_Boy View Post
    Jesus, thats brillaint fair play to ye lads.
    Thats Europe sorted for a few of ye.
    1st class and 5 star hotels the whole way !!!

Well done, man! Not often something like that comes off, so make sure to enjoy it.

Congrats Boo_Boy! Enjoy it and use it wisely, that kind of money wont come so easy so often with the economic downturn.
    Coleman for Ireland

well done anyone who won a few pound it was a decent bet as most home teams last day of the season want to sign off on a win for the fans plus bolton and portsmouth had nothing to play for. will get around to collecting my winnings today had a few on the ponies yesterday so has been a good weekend for me

Quote Originally Posted by rovers100% View Post
    well done anyone who won a few pound it was a decent bet as most home teams last day of the season want to sign off on a win for the fans plus bolton and portsmouth had nothing to play for. will get around to collecting my winnings today had a few on the ponies yesterday so has been a good weekend for me
    I wish somebody had tod Fulham about this , Well done lads thats Europe sorted.

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345