Thread: ASS.manager

fluka come on son
    A wisearse as well eh! Ah shur, must be almost your bed time now. I can see the 'Ignore Button' being used by many of the Ramblers fans here.

Something about your posting reminds me of a recently banned member on here called 'The Sub'
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Quote Originally Posted by munsterkid View Post
    fluka come on son im trying to help yee poor baggles out,ure club is in tatters yere fans are a disgrace to football, and i tell thy the truth about hills comments so take it our leave it ,these are the facts the commitee and fans are supposed to be the backbone of a club now look at yours
    His post name is Luka why do you carry on like a child, all these on here are member of the club some for 20years or more, some 5/10 years and paid up members.
    Why do you think you know more than them, they are all trying to work together after all the crap that has gone on for the last 12 months, give them a bit of respect,
    You came on here telling everyone David Hill will save the club and all the players he is going to bring in, there is fantastic talent in Cobh with the players that are on stand by waiting for the call.
    If Hilly as you say get the the job, then great if he will managethe team for free, but don't come on telling everyone you know more than them because you dont.
    I tell you something for free David Hill do not have a contract with Cobh Ramblers yet, the Agm is on Sunday so lets wait and see what comes out of because no one knows.

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    A wisearse as well eh! Ah shur, must be almost your bed time now. I can see the 'Ignore Button' being used by many of the Ramblers fans here.

Something about your posting reminds me of a recently banned member on here called 'The Sub'

I wouldnt think that is who it is Luka but the word WAG spings to mind alright

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post

off to spain actually look ill report the facts as i get them from what i can see u guys are all over the place trust the kid the facts are accurate this is hills position is he or is he not the manager ,so ignore all ye want cause the truth does hurt i can see that ,i can feel ure pain its like the ramblings of a mad man

Heres hoping that you stay there

That still remains to be seen I would think since no contract has been signed as far as the members are concerned!

Luka. You own the sub an apology it not him because l know him
    He backed cobh all the time but get into a tangle with r 14 but he will be back when he gey back from his holidays.
    And he will be back full belt then

Quote Originally Posted by watcher View Post
    Luka. You own the sub an apology it not him because l know him
    He backed cobh all the time but get into a tangle with r 14 but he will be back when he gey back from his holidays.
    And he will be back full belt then
    Why? Shur all I said was that
    and I don't think that warrants an apology of any kind as absolutely nothing at all was implied except similiarities between two posters.
    RamblersWeb

ye have grammer lessons monday morning lads, all of ye, jesus its terrible,

munsterboy you know noting, you cant know anything hill knows, cause he also knows noting, and he will not know anything till the AGM is over,

there is no money, dunno what part of that is so hard to get across, theres no money for players, managers, physios, nobody, there is no money,

so i think your being taken advantage of, and been made look a fool here,
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

Quote Originally Posted by don ramo View Post
    ye have grammer lessons monday morning lads, all of ye, jesus its terrible,

munsterboy you know noting, you cant know anything hill knows, cause he also knows noting, and he will not know anything till the AGM is over,

there is no money, dunno what part of that is so hard to get across, theres no money for players, managers, physios, nobody, there is no money,

so i think your being taken advantage of, and been made look a fool here,
    if they need grammar lessons , then you should probably join them, and maybe you should attend the spelling and literacy class too

bellavista dunce i dont think u get it these players have agreed to come back free of charge in order to help the club finish high enough for re-election and help hilly there ex manager he has made it clear to them the club needs help and we certainly could do without u comin through the gate if thats ure attitude

free of charge my hole, as for dissing bella, you have some nerve dere KOR/DH agent, why don you just contact red fm while you are at it, heard your good at that
    "Some weeks the lady is good looking and some weeks they're not. Our performance today would have been not the best looking bird but at least we got her in the taxi". - Ian Holloway

Quote Originally Posted by disillusioned View Post
    if they need grammar lessons , then you should probably join them, and maybe you should attend the spelling and literacy class too
    you forgot the smiley

2 infractions for Munsterkid. Fair play to the rest of ye for not stooping to their extremely low level.

you forgot the smiley
    I almost gave him an infraction for it too.

Quote Originally Posted by sadloserkid View Post
    2 infractions for Munsterkid. Fair play to the rest of ye for not stooping to their extremely low level.

I almost gave him an infraction for it too.
    o riley confirmed ass. manager by the club as i said so i wont insult yee ladies anymore as i see ye are a sensitive bunch, facts only from the kid then,both registered with fai as CR managment team as or the 20th so lets play ball my fury friends

b.s, noting can be done unless there doing it for free, no money can be distrubuted without the members consent,

can ya sort this guy SLK, hes spouting off with no eveidence,

b.s, noting can be done unless there doing it for free, no money can be distrubuted without the members consent,

can ya sort this guy SLK, hes spouting off with no eveidence,

I thinks its time to have a word and cut the source. Far too much information being being pushed about here and it's only gonna cause trouble among the genuine majority.
    Last edited by luka; 22/03/2009 at 6:05 AM.
    RamblersWeb