Thread: 2006 - Friday Draw

2006 - Friday Draw

Anyone know what time the draw is on Friday. I'm up to me arse in work this week, so want to catch it if I can.

Has anyone seen the official emblem for the tournament? If not, have a look a the Fifa site.

Are they trying to sell us the world cup, or disco bickies for glastonbury?

Some of the new stadiums they've got planned look amazing, you don't reckon they'd give us a lend do you?

812 Posts
    It looks like a German tried to represent fun.
    You can't spell failure without FAI

I think they'd be better off sticking to efficiency John

They've forgot to put the time of the draw on the website.
    If anyone does hear what time it's at, could you post it.
    Cheers lads.

It starts at 4 our time and goes on till 6. Fifa like to drag these things out. The African draw is been made too and I don't know which is first.

Great stuff, thanks for that, I feel a long lunch coming on.
    Don't suppose it's on the box is it.

You suppose incorrectly. Its on Sky Sports News I believe. I'll be stuck in work so I'll have to follow on the internet.

Jaysus your on a roll finlma, fair play to ya.

Greece, Malta and Andorra would do nicely. A bit of sun and Barcelona for the Andorra game. Mmmmmarvelous