Thread: Game versus Italian Fans

75 Posts
    Last post on this lads it will be embarrasing if we cant get 11 to play as it is for charity.

Dear Tommy, I send you a postcard of the Joy's Shop Irish Pub. The Irish friends will be able to reach the Joy's Pub thank to a map designed on the postcard.If you want, you can pass the postcard to all Irish friends and....THANKS YOU!!!Bye. Marco

HPIM2621.JPG

Invito Joys cartollina Fronte.jpg
    We are the Galway Boys Stand up and make some noise"

75 Posts
    We have a team to play the Italians so should be a good bit of craic there Monday after the game.http://www.barionline.it/joi's/irishpub.htm

Anyone else interested in playing just pm here or ring me on 0872930738

Quote Originally Posted by gufct View Post
    We have a team to play the Italians so should be a good bit of craic there Monday after the game.http://www.barionline.it/joi's/irishpub.htm

Anyone else interested in playing just pm here or ring me on 0872930738
    Fair play GUFC, glad you got the numbers

75 Posts
    Just a big thank you to everyone who played and especially the wexford lads. We raised over 2,000 euro and what an occasion. Still in London flying back tomorrow what a trip what memories and what a sound bloke Maro in Joys was an absolute legend and to all the staff ciao grazi and respect friendship and football was the winner all round. I will be back and if any of ye found a mobile its mine