Thread: Munster cup

Munster cup

quarter final games due to be played next week, will we be able to field a team or has this game been forfeited

No manager no training no team what player had left now gone playing MSL so I don't you will be playing in the munster cup or any other cup for a while
    the sub

Was confirmed to me last night that Ramblers have withdrawn!
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

jesus lads surely we could have entered some sort of team, good chance to test a few things out, whats the crack with a new squad, are we gonna wait 2 months before even starting to assemble people, or what
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

Not been a smart ass but cobh do not have a team they are gone to play with other clubs in the MSL
    And u only have urselves to blame just look at the stupid statement they put on this
    Site outlying why u never received ur license
    the sub

Quote Originally Posted by the sub View Post
    Not been a smart ass but cobh do not have a team they are gone to play with other clubs in the MSL
    And u only have urselves to blame just look at the stupid statement they put on this
    Site outlying why u never received ur license
    What team do you support?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Its not what this thread is about but l gbelong to a club which is financially secure and money in the bank
    the sub

Its not what this thread is about but l gbelong to a club which is financially secure and money in the bank
    Then go toddle off to THAT club and stop telling us how to run ours!
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

122 Posts
    No manager no training no team what player had left now gone playing MSL so I don't you will be playing in the munster cup or any other cup for a while
    Where is Dave Hill gone?

i dont think senior football of any knid will take place in cobh till A league kicks off, and even then it still looks doubthfull,

no reason a few of the underagers couldnt play a cup game, they are cobh ramblers players, under 20s 19s 18s
    Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.

Quote Originally Posted by rambler14 View Post
    Then go toddle off to THAT club and stop telling us how to run ours!
    Well ur the ones on the radio newspapers and these threads telling everyone your problems
    Why don't you say that to your chairman who won't leave why because he know you can't so like l won't toddle off .
    the sub

I posted that at 19.47 by 20.32 this was on www.extratime.ie a grand total of 45 mins later!

I wonder if they are watching us right now?
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

Now that naffs me off big time if its true because there are other teams within the club that could have played that game that game. I'd have played myself to make the numbers...........
    Last edited by luka; 23/02/2009 at 8:32 AM.
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.

Quote Originally Posted by luka View Post
    I'd have played myself to make the numbers...........
    Thank god we pulled out
    COBH RAMBLERS FIRST DIV CHAMPS 2007

http://irish-abroad.appspot.com/GameDayDetails fantastic website by tetsujin1979

Quote Originally Posted by bellavistaman View Post
    Thank god we pulled out
    !
    LESS OF THE BULL NOW!

That a absolute shame that we pulled out. There would surely be 11 players around that we could get to play. It really is beyond a joke now
    Forget what YOU want and think about the CLUB before there is none.

Rams Ladies are back pre-season,they could of filled the void..
    Football is more than just a game,it's life..!!

Another bad reflection of our club and those running it roll on sunday and maybe we can get this sorted and get our football club back

Quote Originally Posted by gaffer33 View Post
    Rams Ladies are back pre-season,they could of filled the void..

I believe ya and ye could've added our very knowledgeable friend that penned 'Thank god we pulled out ' Ahhhhhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ROFLM
    RamblersWeb

Cricket: The most boring farcical game to ever grace the planet.