Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Ians Charter Flight - euro style

flynnster

Ians Charter Flight - euro style

Ians taking names now for his chartered flight into the realms of the inter toto cup next july.Usual prices lads {20yo yos}.whether it be the sunshine of the mediteranean or the shores of britannia the masses will be there.

Only joking in case we had a few believers, but wont it be great to be travelling abroad with the boys for our summer hols. maybe even get cityjet (pun intended) to charter a flight for us to estonia or somewhere an we can have a royaller.

welcome back flynnster

u couldnt handle john-paul coming back from shels

what hope u of handling him coming back from eastern europe

john-paul

JOHN-PAUL is our hero

Re: john-paul

Originally posted by ccfcgirl
    JOHN-PAUL is our hero
    he wears a hero's hat

flynnster

Re: Re: john-paul

Originally posted by thecorner
    he wears a hero's hat

AND WHEN HE SEES HIS NICOLA , HE SAYS HE FANCIES THAT!!!!!!
    LA LA LA LA LA!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trip away

Lads I will see how many names that I will get and then book the plane. So get your names down.
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

Re: Trip away

Originally posted by ian
    Lads I will see how many names that I will get and then book the plane. So get your names down.
    1. Eric

1. Eric
    2. Éanna

I'M THERE!

1. Eric
    2. Eanna
    3. James

REBEL ARMY (flying squad)

except this time we actually CHECK the train timetables etc., and we won't have to resort to winging it

ah come on man wheres the fun in that
    *just dont let me in charge of train tickets and everything me grand like*

James you are having a laugh ant you looking after the tickets???? I say we would get lost some where I say. Hahahah
    Let's get it going for this year the away support.

Originally posted by ian
    James you are having a laugh ant you looking after the tickets???? I say we would get lost some where I say. Hahahah
    Wouldn't be the first time

1. Eric
    2. Eanna
    3. James
    4. Colm

It has the makings of a great trip (or trips if we win through a couple of rounds!!). Only about 7 months to go...
    Champions!

i'll start making the ham salad rolls for stansted airport

Originally posted by James
    i'll start making the ham salad rolls for stansted airport
    And I bags driving the Saab this time! **** off hurley, its all mine

1. Eric
    2. Eanna
    3. James
    4. Colm
    5. pete

I call shotgun.

Isn't flying a bit easy though?

1. Eric
    2. Eanna
    3. James
    4. Colm
    5. pete
    6. rolo

i'd love to go.... would be an excellent trip no doubt!!!

i suppose i better go about looking for a job to pay for flights so.... fupp sake!

Originally posted by Conor74
    I'll probably be there with herself
    No Czech Republic whores for you then Conor?
    Champions!

1. Eric
    2. Eanna
    3. James
    4. Colm
    5. pete
    6. rolo
    7. thecorner

will we be able to buy cans of bulmers in duty free or will we have to stop in gally's on the way to the airport
    Last edited by thecorner; 28/11/2003 at 10:51 PM.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast