new management

Thread: new management

Tags: None
  1. azizi said:

new management

lads,has anybody heard anything about the management situation at limerick for the coming season?i heard the other day that kerley is gone and noel o connor is again back in charge and that the club only have 2 players signed.can anybody confirm or deny this?

Paddywhackspurs said:
    Quote Originally Posted by azizi View Post
    lads,has anybody heard anything about the management situation at limerick for the coming season?i heard the other day that kerley is gone and noel o connor is again back in charge and that the club only have 2 players signed.can anybody confirm or deny this?

Lads,
    I heard Elvis was seen shopping in supervalue at the watch house cross the other day. is there any truth in that ??????

Jock MIB said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Paddywhackspurs View Post
    Lads,
    I heard Elvis was seen shopping in supervalue at the watch house cross the other day. is there any truth in that ??????
    I heard that to so it must be true????

L37Ultra said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Paddywhackspurs View Post
    Lads,

Ya himself, Tupac and Johnny Cash are in talks with Thomand Park officials about a possible concert in Thomand Park in November.

By the way, if Noel O Connor ever came back managing Limerick I would never go to a match again.
    For all the latest League of Ireland news visit www.extratime.ie

sadloserkid said:
    Quote Originally Posted by azizi View Post
    i heard the other day that kerley is gone and noel o connor is again back in charge
    This is another of Superhero's porkies.

Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    By the way, if Noel O Connor ever came back managing Limerick I would never go to a match again.
    Why? That's a fairly nonsense attitude to take tbh man unless he's murdered one of your family members or something to that effect. Do you support the club or not?

corkboy360 said:
    Heard Pat Dolan's name been thrown around myself part-time with ye part-time with Sellotanta he misses the management apparently.
    Tommy No Bobs

sadloserkid said:
    Quote Originally Posted by corkboy360 View Post
    Heard Pat Dolan's name been thrown around myself part-time with ye part-time with Sellotanta he misses the management apparently.
    Think Pat is done with the LOI at this stage. Not going to be part of our low cost team for 2009 anyway.

corkboy360 said:
    Quote Originally Posted by sadloserkid View Post
    Think Pat is done with the LOI at this stage. Not going to be part of our low cost team for 2009 anyway.
    ah theres always one
    Tommy No Bobs
  9. azizi said:
    Quote Originally Posted by L37Ultra View Post
    Ya himself, Tupac and Johnny Cash are in talks with Thomand Park officials about a possible concert in Thomand Park in November.

lads it was a genuine question.what i wrote above is what i heard from a lad i work with who goes to most of the games.no need to be talking crap about elvis.its a genuine question.is there any truth in it.For the so called "hardcore" of limerick fans ye must know much if there the type of answers being thrown around.is kerley still the manager?yes or no?

jebus said:
    Any truth in the rumours that Chris Benoit is our new fitness coach?

I for one won't be bringing any kids to the game in future if that happens

corkboy360 said:
    Quote Originally Posted by jebus View Post
    Any truth in the rumours that Chris Benoit is our new fitness coach?

I for one won't be bringing any kids to the game in future if that happens
    Care to explain?
    Tommy No Bobs

jebus said:

Care to explain?
    Its a joke about a dead wrestler

corkboy360 said:
    Its a joke about a dead wrestler
    I know who he is!
    Bit sick though innit
    Tommy No Bobs

oldyouth said:
    If you take Pat Dolan away from the Youths set-up, there will have to be serious compensation involved...........How much do you want???

corkboy360 said:
    Quote Originally Posted by oldyouth View Post
    If you take Pat Dolan away from the Youths set-up, there will have to be serious compensation involved...........How much do you want???
    hahahaha
    Tommy No Bobs

Jock MIB said:
    I know who he is!
    Bit sick though innit
    and this comes from a guy who said something like this

40,000 for sitting in a hospital bed eh.
    Handy money

which was reference to a guy who was sick in hospital with a life threating illness...

words Call Kettle Black spring to my mind

corkboy360 said:
    Quote Originally Posted by Jock MIB View Post
    and this comes from a guy who said something like this

40,000 for sitting in a hospital bed eh.
    Handy money

which was reference to a guy who was sick in hospital with a life threating illness...

words Call Kettle Black spring to my mind
    I knew this was coming.
    Is Gareth dead?
    Is Chris alive and well and able to rake in 40K?
    Tommy No Bobs

jebus said:
    I know who he is!
    Bit sick though innit
    If you're the type that sends well wishes for Jade Goody into the Daily Mail then I guess it is alright

corkboy360 said:
    If you're the type that sends well wishes for Jade Goody into the Daily Mail then I guess it is alright
    No don't agree with her publicity.
    Tommy No Bobs

Jock MIB said:
    I knew this was coming.
    Is Gareth dead?
    Is Chris alive and well and able to rake in 40K?
    Tupac did and a lot more, that was not the Point.....

My point is you decided to spout crap on a forum you need not be in, so keep your hypocritcal views to a forum you should be in which i'm quite positive to be ... not the Limerick One.
    Last edited by Jock MIB; 19/02/2009 at 5:38 PM. Reason: forgot the story behind beniot saga, sorry