Any word on McShane's fitness?

well done, the first two lines prompted me to close the webpage. Im sick of pesimistic views......I'm sure every day is a monday for you...enjoy the game..C'mon Ireland

2,689 Posts
    Ditto

2,689 Posts
    Kelly starts in place of McShane.

2,689 Posts
    Bench is Kiely, both Hunts, Gibson, Keogh, Delaney & Foley.

Quote Originally Posted by livehead1 View Post
    Ya never told me you were working out there now! No wonder I never see you in the horn anymore! Enjoying it?
    Horn? Ha! Not when there's pubs with table service, the best beer in the world for sod all and highly attractive barmaids. And you can smoke! Just a ****er there's no Irish bars in Tábor tho...means all games must be watched online.

BTW, I'm heading to Bari for the game, so if you're there too give us a shout.

And just so I'm not (correctly) accused of dragging this waaaaay off topic - I am really hoping to see Duff, Keane and Dunne escape from the mayhem of club life and put in a good performance tonight. If we can get three points we put all the pressure on Bulgaria, and then whatever will be will be. Quietly confident.

I repeat - come on Ireland!

lads please dont get carried away after this game if we win 2 0 or by more than 2 goals.

We have only played the likes of Georgia and cyprus.....they are not world beaters and average at best.

We have only one "decent" result against montenegro.

We have only beaten the bottom teams so far.

Until we beat bulgaria at home we have no reason to think we can get guarantees. The hard game starts after georgia.

Will be cheering the boys on from St Louis with 3 other Irish, and a few Americans. Took college off today to watch it and I reckon we'll do em 2-0. Cmon Ireland
    4th official"Dermot, relax with the swearing" .Keely"Ah its grand, he's me son"

Feed

Does anyone have a live feed for this game?

230 Posts

Match feed

Quote Originally Posted by Orangecelt View Post
    Does anyone have a live feed for this game?
    Hopefully this will work for ye...

http://www.iraqgoals.com/en/ch3.html
    Did you ever notice that in every painting of Adam & Eve, they have belly buttons. Think about that...take as long as you want.

Feed

Thanks guys. Thee was a danger there I'd have to watch Japan against Australia

Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910