partry athletic 0-1 achill rovers
they can pass a bit!
juan pablo
where did you get the fixtures? have you got them for all the other divisions or do you know where I can find them
partry athletic 0-1 achill rovers
they can pass a bit!
www.achillrovers.com
Achill Rovers Official Facebook Page....
Disclaimer:Facebook Page may not actually be official
Cross Celtic 0 Vs 2 Castlebar Celtic B
thanks to Cross for the game, great day out had by all. Cross def a team to keep an eye on
Finn Harps FC, Liverpool FC, Castlebar Celtic FC
Ya, was a good game. Decent level i thought.
Cross look very handy for sure. Should be a handful this season.
Best of luck this year lads, thanks for the game.
If ye are missing 1/2 a handrail near the dugouts, I hear some ape up at the match feel over it![]()
Castlebar Celtic
http://www.castlebarceltic.com
League Results
http://www.rte.ie/aertel/440-01.html
Mayo League Tables
http://inform.test.fai.ie/Clubs/port.../default.aspx#
Yeah Decent game in Glencorrib. Cross suffered when their centre back went off. Good game with patches of pretty decent passing. Castlebar played a high tempo game. Was talking to some of their people at the match. They were unhappy with their own teams passing - high standards indeed!! What I did like about them is the way they supported each other. There always seemed to be options and their two centre backs talked to their colleagues right throughout the game. Was this the B or C team?
it was the old C team and the new B team (passing was extremely poor in first half and a wee bit better in 2nd).
As you will know Celtic have entered into the Eircom League and thus everyone has moved up I.E. last years B team is now the super league team and last years super league team is Eircom A team therefore it was decided to pull the C team altogether.
Interesting opening day derby between Partry Athletic & Ballinrobe Town. Nice short journey for us, pitch i believe is one of the finest in the county.
Are we gona have a predictins table in the Premier Division this year??
Iorrais Aontaithe 'B'vCastlebar Celtic 'B'
Can anyone suggest a hotel that the B team can stay in as it is a 12pm kick off.
I predict Celtic to win this one by a nose
Apologies Northern Gale,
I have not as of yet updated the times of the matches but i will and have them up by this evening. Would be a bad time to have a match alright,![]()
Well they were trying to do the right thing.... keep it on the deck and such... i'm not sure if they were missing many players or what the story was but they need to find a new guy for nets..... very dodge![]()
www.achillrovers.com
Achill Rovers Official Facebook Page....
Disclaimer:Facebook Page may not actually be official
Lads,
Any Premier Division Teams that would like me to put their Squad Player Names up on the League Republic Website, where that way i could be notified on scorers etc for the upcoming season. Feel free to PM me where i will give you my email address. Player Names would be grand for now,
Times and Fixtures updated now.
Click Link below.