Page 7 of 23 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Thread: Mayo Premier Division 2009

juan pablo
    where did you get the fixtures? have you got them for all the other divisions or do you know where I can find them

friendlies

partry athletic 0-1 achill rovers

they can pass a bit!
    www.achillrovers.com
    Achill Rovers Official Facebook Page....

Disclaimer:Facebook Page may not actually be official

Quote Originally Posted by juan pablo View Post
    Fixtures are up lads for the Premier Division,
    I am currently working on our new website but uploaded them onto this handy website for anyone interested.

http://ballinrobetownafc.leaguerepublic.com/

The dates are a week behind as i was not aware the league delayed the start date by a week.

Fantastic Website really user friendly well done that man
    Finn Harps FC, Liverpool FC, Castlebar Celtic FC

Cross Celtic 0 Vs 2 Castlebar Celtic B

thanks to Cross for the game, great day out had by all. Cross def a team to keep an eye on

Quote Originally Posted by Northern Gale View Post
    Cross Celtic 0 Vs 2 Castlebar Celtic B

thanks to Cross for the game, great day out had by all. Cross def a team to keep an eye on
    Really enjoyed the game, thanks for coming up, good luck next year!

Ya, was a good game. Decent level i thought.

Cross look very handy for sure. Should be a handful this season.

Best of luck this year lads, thanks for the game.

If ye are missing 1/2 a handrail near the dugouts, I hear some ape up at the match feel over it

Quote Originally Posted by irishyop View Post
    Cross look very handy for sure. Should be a handful this season.

Best of luck this year lads, thanks for the game.

If ye are missing 1/2 a handrail near the dugouts, I hear some ape up at the match feel over it
    i hear the ape that fell over the rail is taking a claim for damages to his spine. How is your financial situation there in Cross?

We have plenty of weapons to help put him out of his misery if you want!

Yeah Decent game in Glencorrib. Cross suffered when their centre back went off. Good game with patches of pretty decent passing. Castlebar played a high tempo game. Was talking to some of their people at the match. They were unhappy with their own teams passing - high standards indeed!! What I did like about them is the way they supported each other. There always seemed to be options and their two centre backs talked to their colleagues right throughout the game. Was this the B or C team?

646 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by sinabhuil View Post
    Yeah Decent game in Glencorrib. Cross suffered when their centre back went off. Good game with patches of pretty decent passing. Castlebar played a high tempo game. Was talking to some of their people at the match. They were unhappy with their own teams passing - high standards indeed!! What I did like about them is the way they supported each other. There always seemed to be options and their two centre backs talked to their colleagues right throughout the game. Was this the B or C team?

it was the old C team and the new B team (passing was extremely poor in first half and a wee bit better in 2nd).
    As you will know Celtic have entered into the Eircom League and thus everyone has moved up I.E. last years B team is now the super league team and last years super league team is Eircom A team therefore it was decided to pull the C team altogether.

Interesting opening day derby between Partry Athletic & Ballinrobe Town. Nice short journey for us, pitch i believe is one of the finest in the county.

Are we gona have a predictins table in the Premier Division this year??

Quote Originally Posted by juan pablo View Post
    Interesting opening day derby between Partry Athletic & Ballinrobe Town. Nice short journey for us, pitch i believe is one of the finest in the county.

Are we gona have a predictins table in the Premier Division this year??
    Iorrais Aontaithe 'B'vCastlebar Celtic 'B'

Can anyone suggest a hotel that the B team can stay in as it is a 12pm kick off.
    I predict Celtic to win this one by a nose

Apologies Northern Gale,

I have not as of yet updated the times of the matches but i will and have them up by this evening. Would be a bad time to have a match alright,

Quote Originally Posted by achillrover View Post
    partry athletic 0-1 achill rovers

they can pass a bit!
    In a good way or a bad way!

Well they were trying to do the right thing.... keep it on the deck and such... i'm not sure if they were missing many players or what the story was but they need to find a new guy for nets..... very dodge
    www.achillrovers.com
    Achill Rovers Official Facebook Page....

Disclaimer:Facebook Page may not actually be official

Lads,

Any Premier Division Teams that would like me to put their Squad Player Names up on the League Republic Website, where that way i could be notified on scorers etc for the upcoming season. Feel free to PM me where i will give you my email address. Player Names would be grand for now,

Iorrais Aontaithe 'B'vCastlebar Celtic 'B'

Can anyone suggest a hotel that the B team can stay in as it is a 12pm kick off.
    I predict Celtic to win this one by a nose
    The broadhaven bay hotel should do the job, not too sure of the rates though! As for the prediction I would have my doubts about it. Club on a high down here with the F.A.I. cup result! Should be a good one

Times and Fixtures updated now.

Click Link below.

Page 7 of 23 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast