bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...b ump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bu mp...bump...bump...bump...
7 of us moved and should be another 30 or so tomorrow, on the one road![]()
Fair Play died Nov 18th 2009, Stade Francais.
bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...b ump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bump...bu mp...bump...bump...bump...
'How can I hate women, my Mums one!!!' Chris Finch
http://pix.ie/widgets/generate/accou...000-F5F5FF.jpg
"It's time for the FAI to grow up." John O'Donoghue, Minister for Sport, RTE , Sunday 7 Nov 2004
my point was about the falgs aido, the rest of that space can be filled with other flags, add more colur to the Davin
ya better go in early so aido as the Monaghan boys and Davey Keogh have their eyes on it![]()
17 of us looking to move, have maield YBIG so hopefully won't be a problem. Fair play for people organising this, I've been saying it'd be a great idea ever since they put the bucket seats in LR, never thought the FAI would actually agree to it.
yeah as long as ye get it in before 10 tonight, you should be grand, getting unbelievable response so far, we will deffo fill the 1600 allocation..In fairness to the FAI they have been 100% behind this since we suggested it to them,you will see over the coming weeks their efforts..
Great idea lads. Well done - I am transferring 3 tickets to there.
Keep the new songs simple I reckon as they'll be easiest to catch on then around the stadium. "On the One Road" is perfect to begin with.
This section could also be used to stamp out any Mexican wave attempts during games!![]()
I wonder if it would be possible to bring a "two stick" banner. using small plastic poles? (no longer than 4ft)
Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.
Only if their names are Gregorky
Roddy Collins, the biggest <insert as appropiate> in Irish Football.