i agree.
only went on a couple of trips this season but they were brilliant fun, and were indeed well organised.
sound ian.
looking forward to alot more trips with ye next season.
bus trips were well organised this season and i for one would just like to thank ian for the good work
looking forward to next season trips already
fair play ian
i agree.
only went on a couple of trips this season but they were brilliant fun, and were indeed well organised.
sound ian.
looking forward to alot more trips with ye next season.
ya fair play Ian, some great laughs this year on the trips....
yeah,fair play ian.
and throw in the pats away trips for young scumbag elements and flying milkOriginally posted by NorthoftheLee
ya fair play Ian, some great laughs this year on the trips....
keep up the good work ian![]()
Fair play Ian, City's improved away support this season had a lot to do with your efforts there.
More of the same next season please.
"Allow children to learn by making their own mistakes, laughing at their stupidity often helps."
Thanks lads but you don't have to do this on foot.ie but it is nice. Cheers too every one of you for going on the buses. Rember you made the trips go well you the fans.
Let's get it going for this year the away support.
Originally posted by James
and throw in the pats away trips for young scumbag elements and flying milk
The flying milk incident was on the north circular road by blackhorse avenue on the way to the tolka.....well funny....fair dues to your man, good old throw he had...![]()
Yeah, all the bus trips have been very enjoyable so far this season. More of the same hopefully next Friday.
Nice one Ian.
Champions!
I too have enjoyed the bus journeys Ian.
Can i bring you a warm pair of slippers and a pipe and a copy of the times for the next bus? It would be my pleasure.
3 cheers for Ian.
Hip hip!!!!!!
HOORAYOriginally posted by ians fan club
3 cheers for Ian.
Hip hip!!!!!!
Fair play to you, Ian.
You've put a lot of hard work and effort in this season especially, thanks a lot for all the trips.
yes well done ian all the away trips you orgainised this year were excellent starting with scotland and so on thanks a lot
Have to say it ......... Fair play to the man, he has put in a savage effort this year ............ But he has to do the same next year. We all need to keep this up and make it twice the size.
City forever !!
More of the same next year ..... Everyone needs to get involved.
dont suppose ian will be running a plane to albania for the inter toto![]()
Yeah, leaving St. Patricks church... June 5th, 1.30 sharp.Originally posted by thecorner
dont suppose ian will be running a plane to albania for the inter toto![]()
Will there be a toilet on it ............ it's a long way to Latvia without a stop.![]()
Irish by birth,
Cork by the grace of God.
A plane for the intertoto would be the job,imagine a few hundred(maybe) strong rebel army heads running around some small latvian town locked off our heads singing CITY till i die what a laugh![]()
I cant wait for it anyway .... It will be one of the best away trips no matter what happens.
could get tom the bus man to fly the plane
we will be able to smoke and drink cans then